مقالات
VR

تعرف على المويسانتي

تعرف على المويسانتي

ما هو المويسانتي بالضبط؟ هل هو بديل الماس المزروع في المختبر؟ لا على الاطلاق.


سمي اسم المويسانتي على اسم هنري مويسان ، الحائز على جائزة نوبل الفرنسية والمسؤول عن اكتشاف هذه الجوهرة الفاخرة لأول مرة. في عام 1893 ، اكتشف مويسان بالصدفة كربيد السيليكون المعدني الطبيعي (SiC) أثناء فحص عينات الصخور من فوهة نيزك تقع في ولاية أريزونا.


المويسانتي هو الماس المحاكي المصنوع من كربيد السيليكون. الماس المحاكي هو حجر له مظهر مشابه للماس ولكنه ليس ألماسة حقيقية. من الصعب للغاية التمييز بين الماس& المويسانتي ، مما يجعل المويسانتي بديلًا شائعًا للماس. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأحجار الكريمة شيوعًا لخواتم الخطوبة بعد الماس. غالبًا ما تتم مقارنة المويسانيت بالماس لأن الماس كان الخيار المفضل لمجوهرات الخطوبة وأي قطع موروثة بسبب متانتها الرائدة. يمكن تحقيق ذلك لأن صلابة الماس هي 10 على مقياس موس (أعلى درجة ممكنة). الحجر الكريم الثاني في تلك القائمة هو المويسانيت ، ويأتي عند 9.25 ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك ارتدائه كل يوم لبقية حياتك.


ما الفرق بين المويسانتي والماس


صلابة

يسجل المويسانتي 9.25 درجة على مقياس موس للصلابة ، بينما الماس يسجل 10. هذا المقياس يقيس قدرة الأحجار الكريمة على مقاومة الخدوش. الماس ، في سن العاشرة ، شديد الصلابة والمتانة. ونظرًا لأن المويسانتي قريب جدًا عند 9.25 ، فإنه يعد بديلاً رائعًا لخواتم الخطبة وخواتم الزفاف حيث يمكن للجوهرة التعامل مع تآكل الاستخدام اليومي.


اللون

الماس عديم اللون لا يحتوي على أي أثر للظلال الأخرى. من ناحية أخرى ، قد يظهر المويسانتي عديم اللون تلميحات من اللون الأصفر أو الرمادي. مع كل من الماس والمويسانيت ، يكون اللون أكثر وضوحًا في الأحجار الكريمة الأكبر حجمًا.


تألق

التألق ، قدرة الأحجار الكريمة على عكس الضوء ، يمنحها مظهرها المتلألئ. يعكس المويسانتي والماس الضوء بطرق مختلفة ، لأن أنماط وجوههم مختلفة. يشير حريق أو تشتت الأحجار الكريمة إلى كيفية تقسيم الحجر للضوء إلى ألوان طيفية (تأثير قوس قزح) من خلال الانكسار المزدوج ، عندما يمر شعاع واحد من الضوء عبر حجر كريم مويسانيتي ، فإنه ينثني وينكسر في الواقع إلى قسمين ، مما ينبعث منه المزيد من النار. لا يحدث هذا في الماس ، الذي يختبر فقط انكسارًا فرديًا ، فبينما يكون بعض الناس جزئيًا لانعكاسات قوس قزح للمويسانيت ، يفضل البعض الآخر التألق الكلاسيكي للماس.


سعر

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاختيار بين المويسانتي والماس ، فإن الأمر يتعلق بالسعر. تختلف تكلفة خاتم المويسانتي باختلاف حجم ونوعية الأحجار ، تمامًا كما تختلف تكلفة خواتم الألماس حسب القطع والقيراط والوضوح والشكل. الماس المنتج في المختبر أقل تكلفة من الماس الطبيعي. لكن خلاصة القول هي أن مجوهرات المويسانتي أرخص بكثير من المجوهرات الماسية: يمكن أن يكلف المويسانتي عيار 1 قيراط حوالي 400 دولار ، في حين أن الماس عيار 1 قيراط يمكن أن يكلف حوالي 4000 دولار. إنها فجوة كبيرة.


كيف يتم تصنيف المويسانتي؟

مثل الماس ، يتم تصنيف المويسانيت على مقياس يعرف باسم "الأربعة سي" (قص ، وضوح ، لون ، وزن قيراط).

يتكون الماس من ذرات الكربون التي تشكل شبكة بلورية. تشير الأربعة C إلى أهم خصائص الماس:


يقطع (جودة وتناسب وتماثل ميزاتها المختلفة

وضوح (غياب أو وجود أحجار الماس مع أكثر من عيوب مجهرية.

اللون(لون الماس يعني في الواقع عدم وجود اللون.

الوزن بالقيراط(حجم الماس متناسب مع وزنه بالقيراط.


هل يستطيع المويسانتي اجتياز اختبار؟

الجواب نعم! لن يتم الكشف عن حلقات المويسانتي بواسطة جهاز اختبار الماس. غالبًا ما يتم التعرف على المويسانتي بشكل خاطئ على أنه الماس من قبل مختبري الماس الأساسيين لأنهم يختبرون التوصيل الحراري فقط والمويسانيت مشابه جدًا للماس في تلك المنطقة. يعد اختبار التوصيل الكهربائي طريقة أكثر تحديدًا للتمييز بين الحجرين. 

 

قيمة وقيود جهاز اختبار الماس

أصبح جهاز Diamond Tester جهازًا قياسيًا لعلم الأحجار الكريمة. يختبر جهاز اختبار الماس الأساسي شيئًا واحدًا فقط - الموصلية الحرارية ، مما يعني أنه يمكنه تمييز الماس والمويسانيت عن الأحجار الأخرى ، مثل الزركونيا المكعبة (CZ) ، ولكنه عادةً لا يمكنه التمييز بين المويسانيت والماس (يسجل كلاهما على أنهما الماس).


الموصلية الحرارية ليست هي نفسها تمامًا للمويسانيت والألماس ، لكنها قريبة جدًا. لا يستطيع العديد من مختبري الماس إدراك الاختلاف الطفيف ، وينخدع آخرون لأنهم لم تتم معايرتهم بشكل صحيح لالتقاط الاختلاف الطفيف في الموصلية. حتى مع وجود قيود عليهم ، لا يزال جهاز اختبار الألماس أدوات قيّمة لصائغي المجوهرات وعلماء الأحجار الكريمة ، ولا يمكن الوثوق بهم لسرد القصة كاملة. من أجل التفريق بين الماس والمويسانتي ، يلزم استخدام أداة ثانية (أو وظيفة).


المويسانتي (قليل جدا) موصل للكهرباء - قليلا جدا ، لدرجة أنك تحتاج إلى معدات متخصصة لاكتشافه. تم تصميم جهاز يسمى Moissanite Tester لهذا الغرض بالذات. يقيس فاحصو المويسانتي الموصلية الكهربائية فقط - حتى يتمكنوا من التمييز بسهولة بين الماس والمويسانيت لأن الماس ليس موصلاً للكهرباء.

المويسانتي ليس فريدًا من نوعه كحجر موصل للكهرباء ، فهناك عدد من الأحجار الكريمة التي تشترك في هذه الجودة ، ولكن ، مرة أخرى ، الماس ليس واحدًا منها. يتيح لك الوصول إلى كل من جهاز اختبار الماس ومختبر المويسانتي تحديد ما إذا كان حجر معين هو الماس أو المويسانتي أو أي شيء آخر أكثر اتساقًا. إذا حدد جهاز اختبار الألماس حجرًا معينًا على أنه "ألماس" ، فستعرف أنه إما ألماس أو مويسانيتي. كاختبار لاحق ، إذا أشار جهاز اختبار المويسانتي الخاص بك إلى أن الحجر هو "مويسانيتي" ، فسيكون لديك تحديد إيجابي (وهو في الواقع مويسي) - وإلا يمكنك التأكد من أنه ماسي.


تنظيف المويسانتي& رعاية

المويسانتي بحاجة إلى رعاية لإبقائهم في أفضل حالاتهم. سيعكس المويسانتي النظيف الضوء بشكل أفضل ويسمح بإظهار نيرانه وتألقه. هذا التألق الإضافي يجعل المويسانتي يبدو أكبر من الذي "باهت" بسبب الزيت من الجلد والصابون ومستحضرات التجميل والأنشطة اليومية. ومن مزايا المويسانتي على الماس أو أي بديل متاح للماس أنه لا يحتوي على نفس التقارب تجاه الشحوم والزيوت. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال فكرة تنظيف مجوهراتك مرة واحدة في الشهر فكرة جيدة لإبقائها متألقة قدر الإمكان.


 

حمام المنظفات

تحضير وعاء صغير من الماء الدافئ والصابون. استخدم أي منظف سائل معتدل لا يحتوي على "صابون" لأنه يخلق نوعًا آخر من "الغشاء" على سطح المويسانتي. لا نوصي باستخدام أي منظفات كاشطة لأي نوع من المجوهرات. نظف القطع بلطف بفرشاة أسنان واشطفها جيداً. يمكن استخدام مجفف الشعر لإنهاء تجفيف المجوهرات.


الماء البارد

هناك عملية أخرى لتنظيف المنزل يمكنك القيام بها وهي صنع كوب من محلول يحتوي على الماء والأمونيا المنزلية أو منتج مشابه مثل مستر كلين. نوصي بحوالي 3/4 جزء من الماء و 1/4 جزء من مادة التنظيف الكيميائية. اترك مجوهرات المويسانتي تنقع لمدة 10 دقائق تقريبًا وباستخدام فرشاة أسنان اضغط برفق حول الجزء الخلفي والأمامي للتركيب ، وإذا أمكن ، حاول الوصول إلى خلف التثبيت حيث تتراكم الأوساخ. اشطفها جيدًا بالماء الدافئ إلى الساخن وجففها بمساعدة مجفف الشعر. (لا ننصح باستخدام المناشف لتجفيف مجوهراتك).


منظفات المجوهرات المنزلية التجارية

يمكنك شراء واحد من العديد من منظفات المجوهرات السائلة غير السامة مثل GemCare. تعتبر هذه المنظفات مثالية لإزالة "الغشاء" الذي يمكن أن يتراكم على سطح الأحجار الكريمة بشكل فعال.


منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية

هذا هو الخيار الأكثر فعالية للحفاظ على تألق المويسانتي الخاص بك. إنها الطريقة التي يستخدمها صائغنا قبل شحن طلبات العملاء. يخلق اضطرابًا عالي التردد يمكنه تنظيف معظم مجوهراتك.


توصيات إضافية

يمكنك محاولة تجنب استخدام المجوهرات الراقية الخاصة بك أثناء ممارسة الرياضة (يتم تضمين التمرين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية هنا) أو عند القيام بأي نوع من الأعمال الشاقة. على الرغم من أن المويسانتي هو أكثر الهياكل البلورية الطبيعية المتانة التي يعرفها الإنسان ، إلا أنه يمكن تكسيره بضربة قوية على طول حبيباته.


عندما لا ترتدي مجوهرات المويسانتي الخاصة بك ، حاول فصلها بشكل فردي. يمكن أن تخدش قطع المويسانتي في الدرج أو التي تُترك على اتصال مع مجوهرات أخرى في علبة مجوهرات بعضها البعض ويمكن أن تخدش أيضًا مجوهرات أخرى.


هل يفقد المويسانتي بريقه؟


أولاً ، ما هو Sparkle؟ قبل أن نبدأ ، دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على ما يعنيه "التألق" في الواقع. عندما يدخل الضوء الأبيض إلى الحجر الكريم ، فإنه يتكسر أثناء ارتداده داخل الحجر. عندما يخرج من الجزء العلوي من الحجر ، فإنه يترك على شكل وميض ملون. هذا يخلق تأثيرًا جميلًا ورائعًا يسمى النار. الأحجار الكريمة التي يمكن أن تكسر الضوء الأبيض إلى بريق ملون توصف بأنها أحجار "نارية". تعرض العديد من الأحجار الكريمة النار ، بما في ذلك الماس. الجودة الخاصة للمويسانتي هي كمية النار التي تعرضها. تشتهر بهذه الميزة.


ومع ذلك ، فإن النار ليست سوى جانب واحد من جوانب التألق. التألق والتلألؤ عاملان مهمان أيضًا. يشير التألق إلى قدرة الأحجار الكريمة على عكس الضوء الأبيض المتواصل إلى عينيك. عندما يدخل الضوء الأبيض إلى الحجر ، سيظل بعضه غير مكسور ، ويعود إلى الخلف من الحجر في شعاع مستقيم واحد. يقيس مؤشر الانكسار للحجر مقدار الضوء الأبيض غير المنقطع (التألق) الذي يمكن أن يعكسه. عندما تفكر في التألق ، فإنك تفكر في تألق ونار الحجر معًا. يعمل هذان الإجراءان معًا ويكملان بعضهما البعض لخلق لمعان جميل في أحجارك.


المويسانتي هو حقًا حجر "إلى الأبد". مع تصنيف الصلابة الفائق ، والكميات المبهرة من النيران والتألق ، وخصائص مقاومة الخدش ، يضمن لك بريق المويسانتي الخاص بك أن يدوم مدى الحياة. لا يفقد المويسانتي بريقه ، ومع الحب والرعاية المناسبين ، سيتمكن أحفادك أيضًا من الاستمتاع بهذه الأجيال من الأحجار الكريمة المبهرة! لمعان لسنوات متتالية ، على عكس المحاكاة الأقل جاذبية مثل الزركونيا المكعبة (تشيكوسلوفاكيا). 


ختاماً

المويسانتي هو خيار أخلاقي وفعال من حيث التكلفة لأي شخص يبحث في شراء خاتم خطوبة أو أي نوع آخر من المجوهرات. إنه حجر كريم جميل ورائع ينافس (أو يدق) الماس في العديد من الفئات ويصلح لأنماط وتقطعات لا حصر لها.


يتميز المويسانتي بفوائد ملموسة وأخلاقية ، كما هو الحال في تألقه ومتانته وتعدد استخداماته ، في حين أن كونه منتجًا معمليًا يجعله خاليًا من التعارض والاستغلال ، فضلاً عن كونه أكثر استدامة بكثير من الماس.

إذا كنت قد قرأت هذا المقال وشعرت بالإثارة حيال جميع مزايا المويسانتي ، وتريد شيئًا ميسور التكلفة يمكن أن يمنحك خاتمًا أفضل المظهر بتكلفة أقل ، فإن مجوهرات الخطوبة من مويسانيتي هي الخيار المناسب لك. الجزء المذهل من التسوق لشراء المويسانتي  هو عدم وجود أي قيود على التصميمات التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. ألق نظرة على مجموعتنا الكاملة من أحجار Tianyu من المويسانتي لتبدأ!




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Blog
VR

Learn about Moissanite

Learn about Moissanite

What exactly is moissanite? Is it a laboratory-grown diamond substitute? Not at all.


The name moissanite was named after Henri Moissan, the French Nobel Prize winner responsible for first discovering this luxurious jewel. In 1893, Moissan accidentally made the discovery of the natural mineral silicon carbide (SiC) while examining rock samples from a meteor crater located in Arizona.


Moissanite is a diamond simulant made of silicon carbide. A diamond simulant is a stone that has a similar appearance to a diamond but is not a real diamond. It is very difficult to tell apart a diamond & moissanite, making moissanite a common diamond alternative. It's one of the most common gemstones for engagement rings after diamonds. Moissanites are often compared to a diamond because diamonds have been the go-to option for engagement jewelry and any heirloom pieces due to their leading durability. This is achievable since a diamond’s hardness is a 10 on the Mohs scale (highest possible). The second gemstone on that list are moissanites, coming in at a 9.25, which means you can wear it every day for the rest of your life.


What is the difference between moissanite and diamond?


Hardness

Moissanite scores a 9.25 on the Mohs scale of hardness, while diamonds score a 10. This scale measures a gem’s ability to withstand scratches. Diamonds, at 10, are very hard and durable. And since moissanite is close behind at 9.25, it makes a great alternative for engagement rings and wedding rings since the gem can handle the wear of everyday use.


Color

Colorless diamonds contain no trace of other shades. Colorless moissanite, on the other hand, may project hints of yellow or grey. With both diamonds and moissanite, color is more apparent in larger gems.


Brilliance

Brilliance, a gem’s ability to reflect light, gives it its sparkling appearance. Moissanite and diamonds reflect light in different ways, since their faceting patterns are different. Gemstone fire or dispersion refers to how the stone breaks down light into spectral colors (the.Rainbow effect) through double refraction, When one ray of light passes through a moissanite gemstone, it is actually bent and refracted into two, emitting even more fire. This does not occur in a diamond, which only experiences single refraction.While some people are partial to moissanite’s rainbow reflections, others prefer the classic radiance of a diamond.


Price

When it comes to choosing between moissanite and diamonds, it really comes down to price. The cost of a moissanite ring varies depending on size and the quality of the stones, just as the cost of diamond rings varies according to cut, carat, clarity, and shape. Lab-produced diamonds are also less expensive than natural diamonds. But the bottom line is that moissanite jewelry is significantly cheaper than diamond jewelry: a 1-carat moissanite can cost around $400, while a 1-carat diamond can cost around $4,000. It’s a huge gap.


How Is Moissanite Graded?

Like diamonds, moissanites are graded on a scale known as “The Four Cs” (cut, clarity, color, and carat weight).

Diamonds are made of carbon atoms that form a crystal lattice. The four C’s refer to the most important characteristics of diamonds:


Cut (the quality, proportionality, and symmetry of its various features

Clarity (the absence or presence in diamond stones with more than microscopic flaws.

Color(Diamond Color Actually Means Lack of Color.

Carat weight(The size of a diamond is relative to its carat weight.


Can Moissanite Pass a Tester?

The answer is yes! Moissanite rings will not be detected by the diamond tester. Moissanite will often be misidentified as diamond by basic diamond testers because they only test heat conductivity and Moissanite is very similar to diamonds in that area. Testing electrical conductivity is a more certain way to distinguish the two stones. 

 

The Value, and Limitations, of a Diamond Tester

The Diamond Tester has become standard gemological equipment. Your basic diamond tester only tests one thing—thermal conductivity, which means it can distinguish diamonds and moissanite from other stones, like Cubic Zirconia (CZ), but it typically CAN’T tell Moissanite and Diamonds apart (it registers both as diamond).


Heat conductivity isn’t exactly the same for Moissanite and Diamond, but it’s really close. Many diamond testers can’t perceive the small difference, others are fooled because they aren’t calibrated properly to pick up the slight difference in conductivity. Even with their limitations, Diamond Testers are still valuable tools for jewelers and gemologists, they just can’t be trusted to tell the full story. In order to differentiate diamonds from Moissanite, a second tool (or functionality) is required.


Moissanite is (very slightly) electrically conductive—so slightly, that you need specialized equipment to detect it. A device called a Moissanite Tester has been designed for that very purpose. Moissanite testers only measure electrical conductivity—so they can easily distinguish between diamonds and Moissanite because diamonds are not electrically conductive.

Moissanite isn’t unique as a stone that’s electrically conductive, there are a number of gemstones that share that quality, but, again, diamonds are not one of them. Having access to BOTH a Diamond Tester and a Moissanite Tester allows you to positively identify whether a particular stone is a diamond, Moissanite, or something else more consistently. If your Diamond Tester identifies a given stone as “diamond,” you’ll know that it’s either diamond or Moissanite. As a subsequent test, If your Moissanite Tester indicates that the stone is ‘Moissanite,’ you’ll have a positive identification (that it is, in fact, Moissy)—otherwise, you can be certain it’s diamond.


Moissanite Cleaning & Care

Moissanites do need care to keep them at their brilliant best. A clean Moissanite will reflect light better and allow its fire and brilliance to show. That added brilliancy makes the Moissanite look larger than one that has been "dulled" by oil from the skin, soaps, cosmetics, and everyday activities.One of the advantages of Moissanite over diamonds or any diamond alternative available is that it does not have the same affinity towards grease and oil. That being said it is still a good idea to clean your jewelry about once a month to keep them sparkling as brilliantly as possible.


 

The Detergent Bath

Prepare a small bowl of warm soapy water. Use any mild liquid detergent that does not contain "soap" for it creates another type of "film" on the surface of the Moissanite. We do not recommend the use of any abrasive cleaners for any type of jewelry. Brush pieces gently with a toothbrush and rinse well. A hair dryer may be used to finish drying the jewelry.


The Cold Water

Another home cleaning process you can do is to make a cup of a solution containing water and household ammonia or similar product like Mr. Clean. We recommend about 3/4 parts of water and 1/4 part of the cleaning chemical. Let the Moissanite jewelry soak for about 10 minutes and with a toothbrush gently tap around the back and front of the mounting and if you can, try to reach behind the mounting where dirt would have accumulated. Rinse it well with warm to hot water and dry it with the help of your blow dryer. (We don't recommend the use of towels for drying your jewelry).


Commercial Home Jewelry Cleaners

You can purchase one of many formulated, non-toxic liquid jewelry cleaners such as GemCare. These cleaners are ideal for effectively removing the "film" that can accumulate on a gemstone surface.


Ultrasonic Cleaner

This is the most effective option for maintaining the brilliance of your Moissanites. It is the method our jewelers use prior to shipping customers' orders. It creates a high-frequency turbulence which can clean most of your jewelry.


Additional Recommendations

You may try to avoid using your fine jewelry while playing sports (working out in a gym is included here) or when you do any kind of rough work. Even though a Moissanite is the most durable natural crystal structure known to man, it can be chipped by a hard blow along its grain.


When you are not wearing your Moissanite jewelry, try to separate them individually. Moissanite pieces in a drawer or left in contact with other jewelry in a jewelry case can scratch each other and also can scratch other jewelry.


Does moissanite lose its sparkle?


First,what is Sparkle?Before we begin, let’s have a quick look at what ‘sparkle’ actually means. When white light enters a gemstone, it is broken up as it bounces around inside the stone. As it exits through the top of the stone, it leaves as a colourful flash. This creates a beautiful, dazzling effect called fire. Gemstones that can break up white light into colourful sparkles are described as “fiery” stones. Many gemstones exhibit fire, including diamonds. The special quality of Moissanite is how much fire it displays. It is well-known for this feature.


However, fire is only one aspect of sparkle. Brilliance and scintillation are also two important factors. Brilliance refers to your gem’s ability to reflect unbroken white light back to your eye. As white light enters the stone, some of it will remain unbroken, bouncing back out of the stone in one straight beam. A stone’s refractive index measures how much of this unbroken white light (brilliance) it can reflect. When you think of sparkle, you are thinking of a stone’s combined fire and brilliance. These two actions work together and complement each other to create a beautiful glitter in your stones.


Moissanite is truly a “forever” stone. With a superior hardness rating, dazzling amounts of fire and brilliance, and scratch-resistant properties, your Moissanite’s sparkle is guaranteed to last a lifetime. Moissanite does not lose its sparkle, and, with proper love and care, your grandchildren will also be able to enjoy this dazzling gemstone generations on!Moissanites have an extremely hard surface with outstanding reflective properties, making them able to withstand heavy wear without losing their luster for years upon end, unlike less attractive simulants like cubic zirconia (CZ). 


In Conclusion

Moissanite is an ethical and cost-effective option for anyone looking into purchasing an engagement ring or any other kind of jewelry. It is a beautiful and brilliant gemstone that rivals (or beats) the diamond in many categories and lends itself well to countless styles and cuts.


Moissanite boasts both tangible and ethical benefits, such as in its brilliance, durability, and versatility, while being lab-produced makes it conflict and exploitation free, as well as being far more sustainable than the diamond.

If you’ve read through this article and felt excited about all the benefits of a Moissanite, and you want something affordable that can give a better-looking ring for a lower cost, a Moissanite engagement jewelry is the right choice for you. The amazing part of shopping for a moissanite  is that there really isn’t any limitation to the designs you can choose from. Have a look at our Tianyu gems full collection of moissanite to start!




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English