مقالات
VR

يشير إلى ملاحظة لتخصيص المجوهرات

يشير إلى ملاحظة لتخصيص المجوهرات

حول المجوهرات المخصصة

 

 بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، تبدو المجوهرات المخصصة وكأنها شيء يتطلب الكثير من العصف الذهني ، والعديد من العمليات والوسائل المعقدة ، وإحساسًا بالترهيب لأنه لا علاقة له بهم.


  لكن الحقيقة هي أنه أسهل بكثير مما يبدو. إنها ليست مجرد موهبة استثنائية أو قضاء الكثير من الوقت في مراجعة المعلومات. كل ما عليك فعله هو إخبارنا بعناصر التصميم التي تفضلها. نحن خبراء في تصميم المجوهرات ، وأنت خبراء في العناصر التي تريدها. يعمل الخبيران معًا لإنشاء قطعة رائعة. لم يكن لدى معظم العملاء فكرة تصميم المجوهرات من قبل.


يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن المجوهرات المخصصة باهظة الثمن ، لكنها ليست كذلك. من المفهوم أن المجوهرات المخصصة توفر لعملائنا الكثير من المال وتمنحهم تجربة منتج أفضل. تتميز العديد من المجوهرات المخصصة بميزة القيمة الجيدة مقابل المال.

ما هي عملية تخصيص قطعة من المجوهرات ، وكم من الوقت تستغرق؟


  عندما تقرر تصميم قطعة من المجوهرات لنفسك ، فإنك تحسب الأيام حتى وصول عملك بحماسة وخوف. لكن المجوهرات المخصصة هي فن دقيق ولا ينبغي التعجيل بها. العملية برمتها على النحو التالي:


 1. اجمع أفكار المجوهرات واصنع تصميم CAD 


أولاً ، ابدأ مسودة أو ارسم رسمًا أو قدم لنا أي عناصر أو صور أو ما إلى ذلك ، من شأنها أن تلهم التصميم. سيبدأ المصممون في تصميم المجوهرات التي تفكر بها بناءً على وصفك. بالطبع ، إذا كنت جاهلًا ، يمكنك البدء في تصفح مختلف المجوهرات المخصصة المعروضة للإلهام. سيستمر المصمم في التواصل معك لمساعدتك في معرفة التفاصيل المختلفة ومساعدتك على تعديل الحقائق ، مع تقييم كل خيار من خياراتك حتى يتطابق التصميم مع أسلوب مجوهراتك. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم المصمم بإنشاء صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد لمجوهراتك على الكمبيوتر بناءً على الرسومات المرسومة ، والتي يمكن تدويرها 360 درجة لتسهيل رؤية قطعتك من زوايا مختلفة.  يستغرق الأمر حوالي 3 إلى 5 أيام لمصممي المجوهرات لدينا لجمع أفكار التصميم أو المعلومات الخاصة بك ومنحك الكمال  صورة تصميم CAD.



غالبًا ما تكون عملية التصميم الأولية هي أطول جزء من تخصيص المجوهرات. كلما كان التصميم أكثر تعقيدًا ، أو كلما زادت التغييرات ، كلما استغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه سيء ​​لأن الجميع يهتم كثيرًا بالتفاصيل ، وكذلك المصممون لدينا

 2. عمل نموذج شمعي / شجرة شمع 


 بعد تأكيد تصميم CAD ، سوف ندخل في إنتاج المجوهرات. سيقوم مصنع المجوهرات ببناء نموذج شمعي من الرسم أو عينة مادية كالمظهر النهائي لمجوهراتك المخصصة ؛ إذا كنت تاجر تجزئة أو تاجر جملة ،  سيوفر صنع نموذج بعض الوقت لإعادة الإنتاج ، ثم صب الشمع في معدن الذهب أو الفضة. 


3. التجميع / الطحن / التلميع


يتم قطع وتشكيل المجوهرات الخشنة في مكانها باليد. يهتم حرفيو المجوهرات بشدة للتأكد من أن كل قطعة ستكون مفيدة وجميلة وممتعة للارتداء طوال حياة المرء.

 



 4. وضع الحجر


يجب صقل مكان ترصيع الحجر وصقله وفحصه بحثًا عن الذهب الفاسد. يتم تثبيت الماس أو الأحجار الأخرى على الحامل في إعدادات مختلفة: إعداد المخلب ، وإدخال الأظافر ، وإعداد القناة ، وإعداد البطاقة ، وإعداد الحافة ، والإدخال الصغير ، وإعداد التدوير.


5. نهائي تلميع / تصفيح

المجوهرات مصقولة بطرق مختلفة اعتمادًا على المنتج. قد يتم صقلها يدويًا باستخدام عجلة تلميع ، أو قد يتم صقلها بواسطة آلة باستخدام قرص دوار بمحرك. يعتمد الأمر مرة أخرى على جودة التلميع التي تريد تحقيقها. ثم سيتم طلاء الذهب الأبيض والفضة والمجوهرات بالروديوم. يمكن لطلاء الروديوم تحسين لون وبياض المجوهرات.


6. مراقبة الجودة


 تستغرق كل قطعة مجوهرات مخصصة وقتًا مختلفًا لإكمالها ، اعتمادًا على مدى تعقيد التصميم. عادة سوف يستغرق 2-4 أسابيع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تخصيص الحجر الرئيسي ، فسوف يستغرق الأمر من 3 إلى 5 أيام. وحوالي 3 ~ 10 أيام للشحن السريع. (تتوفر DHL و FedEx و EMS و UPS). 


كيف يمكنك الحصول على الإلهام لتصميم المجوهرات?


يمكن تخصيص الأقراط ، والأساور ، والخواتم ، ودبابيس ، وأزرار الكم ، وأطقم الأسنان ، وما إلى ذلك ، بأساليب خيالية أو بسيطة وسخية. يمكن استخدام الياقوت ، والياقوت الأزرق ، والزمرد ، والفيروز ، وحجر Tansang , والأحجار الأخرى. فيما يلي إرشادات ملهمة عليك اتباعها:

·مجوهراتك تعادل كونها ملفك الشخصي ، شعارك الذي يعبر عن أسلوبك وذوقك بشكل مثالي.

·تخصيص قطعة من المجوهرات وفقا لبرجك.

·صمم خاتمًا لمقترح توأم روحك يعبر عن الحب العميق ويحكي قصة حبك بشكل فريد.

·تصميم خاص لشخص معين ، تصميم مجوهرات فريد لا يقدر بثمن وفريد ​​من نوعه لكلا الطرفين ، مظهر خالد.

·قم بتخصيص قطعة مجوهرات معينة بحجر بخت أحد أفراد عائلتك.

·صمم قطعة من المجوهرات على أساس خيالات طفولتك للحفاظ على قلب الطفل الأكثر براءة وجمالاً.

·صمم قطعة مجوهرات تتناسب بشكل صريح مع مظهرك أو طول شعرك أو فن الأظافر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تخصيص أزرار الكم كمجوهرات.

·إذا كان حجم معصمك كبيرًا جدًا أو صغيرًا جدًا ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تخصيص سوار ليناسب مقاسك.

·قم بتخصيص قطع المجوهرات المتعلقة بحياتك المهنية ، إما كهدية تقدير لشركتك أو كهدية تخرج لمهنة ذات صلة.

·قم بتخصيص خاتم الفصل لجعل كل عضو في الفصل يشعر بأنه ضروري.

·يمكنك تحديث المجوهرات القديمة التي تمتلكها أو المجوهرات العتيقة التالفة ، وشرح لنا ما هي رؤيتك وإعادة تخصيص قطعك الجديدة.

·حوّل إرث الأجداد إلى قطعة مجوهرات جديدة ذات معنى خاص ، وأخبر قصة سلالة أسلافك ، وأعد المجوهرات العتيقة.

·اصنع مجوهرات بناءً على موسيقاك أو كتابك أو فيلمك المفضل أو حتى أحد المشاهير.


لماذا تختار المجوهرات المخصصة؟ ما هي مزايا المجوهرات المخصصة؟

  الخيال البشري لا حدود له ، وعندما تبرز فكرة جديدة في رأسك ، يمكنك تحويلها بمساعدة المجوهرات إلى قطعة مجوهرات حقيقية وفريدة من نوعها من أجلك فقط ، وتحقق خيالك. نظرًا لأن لديك يدًا في التصميم ، فإن هذا سيجعل الإنجاز أكثر إثارة ، حيث يكون الشعور مختلفًا تمامًا عن الذهاب مباشرة إلى المتجر لشراء قطعة. يمكن للمجوهرات المخصصة إنشاء أي مبلغ يمكنك أن تحلم به ، بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيد التصميم. لذا ، دع إبداعك ينطلق!


  المستهلكون الذين يختارون المجوهرات المخصصة يقدرون العلاقة بين المجوهرات وقيمتهم الذاتية أو ، بمعنى أكثر عمقًا ، امتداد لأنفسهم. للمشاركة في التصميم ، لإعطاء الخيال والتمنيات الطيبة للمجوهرات. إنه حضور فريد في العالم ووسيلة لبث كل آمالهم في المجوهرات ، مما يمنحها قيمة مضافة.


  يمكنك إعادة تصميم المجوهرات ، وإذا كانت مجوهراتك لا تتماشى مع اتجاهات الموضة ، يمكنك اختيار إعادة تصميم المجوهرات. لا تقتصر إعادة تصميم المجوهرات على الأحجار التي لديك الآن فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أحدث الأحجار التي تعجبك ، مما يعني أن المجوهرات لا يمكن أن تنفد أبدًا. أزياء المجوهرات مثل ملابسنا. يتغير على مدار العام ، عندما يكون الاتجاه قريبًا من الموضة. هذا هو السبب في أن المجوهرات المخصصة يمكنها مواكبة الاتجاهات وتبقيك في طليعة الموضة.


كيف تنظف مجوهراتك المفضلة وتحافظ عليها؟

 المجوهرات ماصة للغاية وستمتص الزيوت من بشرتك. يلتصق الغبار والشحوم بمجوهراتك وتجعلها تفقد بريقها.

عندما تجد مجوهراتك مغطاة بالأوساخ والشحوم ، يمكنك تنظيفها بفرشاة أسنان ناعمة بقليل من الصابون اللطيف ، ثم فركها لتنظيفها عدة مرات بمنشفة ورقية قطنية حتى تضيء مرة أخرى. 


ملاحظات حول التنظيف بنفسك:

·لا تستخدم الكلور أو منتجات التنظيف المحتوية على الكلور ، ولا تستخدم فرش الأسنان شديدة الصلابة ، حيث يمكن أن يتسبب ذلك بسهولة في تآكل الحجر الكريم وخدش المعدن ، مما قد يؤدي إلى فقده بريقه.

·سيؤدي تنظيف منتجات الأمونيا إلى تنظيف الماس والذهب جيدًا ولكن قد يؤدي إلى إتلاف الأحجار الأخرى. لذلك لا تنقع مجوهراتك في منظفات تحتوي على الأمونيا لفترات طويلة ؛ من المحتمل أن يؤدي إلى تدهور اللحام في المجوهرات.

·يمكن لطريقة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن تنظف الماس ولكنها قد تسبب تلفًا للحجارة الأخرى. تنظيف الماس بالإيثانول له نتائج جيدة لأنه يتبخر بسرعة. يُرجى عدم استخدام منتجات تنظيف الزيت ، حيث يمكنها اكتشاف الصخور أو إبهامها.

·أخيرًا ، من الأفضل أن تغسل في وعاء أو حوض صغير ، لأن ذلك سيمنع الأحجار من السقوط بعيدًا عن الأنظار أثناء المرور. إذا كنت تنظف حوضًا ، فتأكد من أن مصفاة الحوض كثيفة بدرجة كافية أو قم بتوصيل المصرف لمنع سقوط الحجارة عن طريق الخطأ وصعوبة استرجاعها.

·إذا لم تستطع تنظيفها بنفسك ، أو إذا سقطت المجوهرات من مجوهراتك. لا تتردد في إعادتها إلى متجر المجوهرات لتنظيفها وتقييمها بشكل شامل حتى يتمكن المحترف من تنظيفها لك أو إجراء التعديلات المناسبة.

·يجب أن نخلع المجوهرات عندما نقوم بأنشطة معينة في حياتنا اليومية لمنعها من الاحتكاك أو اللمس أثناء الأنشطة وبالتالي إتلافها. على سبيل المثال ، غسل الأطباق أو القيام بتمارين الضغط أو استخدام اليدين.

·إذا تعرضت مجوهراتك للتلف عن طريق الخطأ ، فلا تقلق كثيرًا. يمكنك الاتصال بمتجر مجوهرات متخصص لمساعدتك في إصلاح مجوهراتك المفضلة إلى أقصى حد ممكن لجعلها جميلة ويمكن ارتداؤها مرة أخرى.


 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blog
VR

Points to note for jewelry customization

Points to note for jewelry customization

About custom jewelry

 

  To most people, custom jewelry sounds like something that requires much brainstorming, many complicated processes and means, and a sense of intimidation that it has nothing to do with them.


  But the truth is, it's much easier than it sounds. It doesn't just an exceptional talent or much time spent reviewing information. All you need to do is tell us what design elements you like. We are experts in jewelry design, and you are experts in the items you want. The two experts work together to create a great piece. Most customers have never had the idea of designing jewelry before.


Many people think that custom jewelry is expensive, but it is not. It is understood that custom jewelry saves our customers a lot of money and gives them a better product experience. Many custom jewelry has the feature of good value for money.

What is the process of customizing a piece of jewelry, and how long does it take?


  When you make up your mind to design a piece of jewelry for yourself, it is with excitement and apprehension that you count the days until your work arrives. But custom jewelry is a delicate art and should not be rushed. the whole process is as below:


 1. Collect Jewelry Ideas and make a CAD Design 


First, start a draft, make a sketch, or give us any items, pictures, etc., that will inspire the design. The designers will begin to design the jewelry you have in mind based on your description. Of course, if you are clueless, you can start browsing through various custom jewelry on display for inspiration. the designer will keep communicating with you to help you figure out the various details and help you adjust the facts, weighing each of your options until the design matches your jewelry style. Then, The designer will generate a 3D image of your jewelry on the computer based on the sketches drawn, which can be rotated 360° to make it easier to see your piece from different angles.  It takes about 3~5 days for our jewelry designers to collect your design ideas or information and give you a perfect  CAD design picture.



The initial design process is often the longest part of jewelry customization. The more complex the design or, the more changes, the longer it takes, but that doesn't mean it's bad because everyone is very detail-oriented, and so are our designers

 2. Make a wax model/ wax tree 


 After confirming the CAD design, We will go into jewelry production. The jewelry factory will build a wax model from the drawing or a physical sample as the final look of your custom jewelry; if you are retailer or wholesaler,  Making a model will save some time for re-production, then casting wax in gold or silver metal. 


3. Assembly/ Grinding/Polishing


Rough jewelry material is cut and shaped into place by hand. Jewelry artisans take great care to ensure that each piece will be useful, beautiful, and a delight to wear throughout one's life.

 



 4. Stone Setting


the stone setting location must be sanded, polished and checked for rotten gold. Diamonds or other stones are fixed to the bracket in different settings: claw setting, Nail insertion, channel setting, card setting, bezel setting, Micro insert, and Circling setting.


5. Final polishing/ plating

Jewelry is polished in different ways depending on the product. It may be polished by hand with a polishing wheel, or it may be polished by machine with a motorized spinning disc. It once again depends on what quality of polish you want to achieve. then white gold and silver jewelry will be plated with Rhodium. Rhodium plating can optimize the color and whiteness of jewelry.


6. Quality Control


 Each piece of custom jewelry takes a different amount of time to complete, depending on the complexity of the design. normally it will take 2-4weeks. If you need to customize the main stone, it will take 3~5 days. and about 3~10 days for express shipping. (DHL, FedEx, EMS, and UPS are available). 


How can you get inspiration for jewelry design?


Earrings, bracelets, rings, brooches, cufflinks, dentures, etc., can be customized in fancy or simple and generous styles. Rubies, sapphires, emeralds, turquoise, Tansang stone, and other stones can be used. The following are inspiring directions for you to follow:

·Your jewelry is the equivalent of being your profile, your logo that expresses your style and taste perfectly.

·Customize a piece of jewelry according to your horoscope.

·Design a proposal ring for your soulmate that expresses deep love and uniquely tells your love story.

·A special design for a particular person, a unique jewelry design that is priceless and unique to both parties, a timeless theme.

·Customize a particular piece of jewelry with your family member's birthstone.

·Design a piece of jewelry based on your childhood fantasies to preserve the most innocent and beautiful child's heart.

·Design a jewelry piece that explicitly matches your outfit, hair length, or nail art. In addition, cufflinks can be customized as jewelry.

·If your wrist size is too large or too small, you can likewise choose to customize a bracelet to fit your size.

·Customize piece jewelry related to your career, either as a recognition gift for your company or as a graduation gift for a related profession.

·Customize a class ring to make every class member feel essential.

·You can update old jewelry you own or damaged antique jewelry, explain to us what your vision is and re-customize your new pieces.

·Turn an ancestral heirloom into a new piece of jewelry with special meaning, tell the story of your ancestral lineage, and bring back the antique jewelry.

·Make jewelry based on your favorite music, book, movie, or even a celebrity.


Why choose custom jewelry? What are the advantages of custom jewelry?

  The human imagination is limitless, and when a novel idea pops into your head, you can transform it with the help of jewelry into a real, unique piece of jewelry just for you, realizing your imagination. Because you have a hand in the design, this will make sense of accomplishment more exciting, where the feeling is very different from going directly to the store to buy a piece. Custom jewelry can create any amount you can dream up, no matter how complex the design is. So, let your creativity run wild!


  Consumers who choose custom jewelry value the connection between the jewelry and their self-worth or, more profound meaning, an extension of themselves. To participate in the design, to give imagination and good wishes to the jewelry. It is a unique presence in the world and a way to infuse all their hopes into the jewelry, giving it added value.


  You can redesign jewelry, and if your jewelry is not keeping up with the fashion trends, you can choose jewelry redesign. Jewelry redesign is not only limited to the stones you have now, but you can also add the latest stones you like, which means that jewelry can never go out of style. Jewelry fashion is like our clothes. It changes throughout the year, when the trend may soon be out of fashion. This is why custom jewelry can keep up with trends and keep you at the forefront of fashion.


How to clean and maintain your beloved jewelry?

 Jewelry is very absorbent and will absorb the oils from your skin. Dust and grease will adhere to your jewelry and make it lose its sparkle.

When you find your jewelry covered in dirt and grease, you can gently brush it clean with a soft toothbrush with a bit of gentle soap, then scrub it clean several times with a cotton paper towel until it glows again. 


Notes on cleaning by yourself:

·Do not use chlorine or cleaning products containing chlorine, and do not use toothbrushes that are too hard, as this can easily cause abrasion to the gemstone and scratch the metal, which can cause it to lose its luster.

·Cleaning ammonia products will clean diamonds and gold very well but may damage other stones. So do not soak your jewelry in ammonia-containing cleaners for extended periods; it will likely degrade the solder in the jewelry.

·The ultrasonic cleaning method can clean diamonds but can cause damage to other stones. Cleaning diamonds with ethanol have good results because it evaporates quickly. Please do not use oil cleaning products, as they can spot or dull the rocks.

·Finally, it would be best if you preferably washed in a bowl or small basin, as this will prevent the stones from falling out of sight while you are passing. If you are cleaning in a sink, ensure the sink strainer is dense enough or plug the drain to prevent the stones from accidentally falling and being difficult to retrieve.

·If you can't clean them yourself, or if the jewels fall off your jewelry. Please feel free to return them to a jewelry boutique for a thorough cleaning and evaluation so that a professional can clean them for you or make the relevant adjustments.

·We should take off the jewelry when we do certain activities in our daily life to prevent it from rubbing or touching during the activities and thus damaging it. For example, washing dishes, doing push-ups or using your hands.

·If you have accidentally damaged your jewelry, don't worry too much. You can contact a specialty jewelry store to help you repair your beloved jewelry to the maximum extent possible to make it beautiful and wearable again.


 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English