مقالات
VR

حول مجوهرات الكسندريت

حول مجوهرات الكسندريت

تاريخ

حجر بخت شهر يونيو - الإسكندريت هو نوع نادر من الكريزوبيريل ، وهو معروف بحقيقة أنه حجر متعدد الألوان ، مما يعني أنه يظهر بلون مختلف اعتمادًا على تربيته. في ضوء النهار ، يظهر الكسندريت باللون الأزرق المخضر إلى الأصفر والأخضر الغامق ، ولكن في ضوء الشموع المتوهج ، يبدو من الوردي إلى الأحمر.

سُمي هذا الحجر على اسم القيصر الروسي ألكسندر الثاني (1818-1881) ، ولم يُكتشف إلا في أبريل 1834 في مناجم الزمرد في الأورال. نظرًا لأن اللونين الأحمر والأخضر هما اللونان الأساسيان للإمبراطورية الروسية ، فقد أصبح الإسكندريت حتمًا الحجر القومي لروسيا القيصرية. منذ اكتشافه الأولي في روسيا ، تم العثور على الكسندريت أيضًا في البرازيل وبورما والهند ومدغشقر وروديسيا وسريلانكا وزامبيا وزيمبابوي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم الكسندريت اليوم يأتون من سريلانكا والبرازيل وشرق إفريقيا. يمكن أيضًا زراعة الكسندريت في المختبر.


الخواص الصوفية للالكسندريت 

بسبب اكتشافه مؤخرًا ، يفتقر الإسكندريت إلى العلم والرمزية التي اشتهرت بها العديد من الأحجار الكريمة الأخرى. يُعتقد أنه يجلب الحظ والثروة والحب لمن يرتديه ، ويعتبر امتلاك الحجر فألًا جيدًا. يعتقد أن الكسندريت يحقق التوازن في التفاعل بين العالمين المادي والروحي المنفصلين. يقال أيضًا أنه يقوي الحدس والإبداع والخيال ، فضلاً عن إضفاء البهجة على أولئك الذين لديهم الكثير من الانضباط الذاتي.

غالبًا ما يرتدي رجال الأعمال الكسندريت كتميمة. وهو يعتبر حجرًا ذكوريًا يشجع طموح ومكر رجال الأعمال والقادة العسكريين والحكام. يذكرنا تغير لونه الدرامي جميعًا بأنه ليس كل شيء في الحياة كما يبدو.



الكسندريت 4 ج

اللون

وغني عن القول أن السمة الفريدة والأكثر أهمية للإكسندريت هي لونه. كقاعدة عامة ، كلما زاد تشبع الحجر الملون ، زادت القيمة.

ومع ذلك ، من حيث alexandrite ، ليس فقط التشبع أو النغمة أو تدرج اللون الذي يؤثر على القيمة. إنه أيضًا مدى تغير اللون. كلما كانت الألوان المزدوجة أقوى ، زادت قيمة الحجر.



كيف يؤثر اللون على قيمة الكسندريت؟

لمعرفة قيمة alexandrite الخاصة بك ، ضع في اعتبارك هذين العاملين: تغيير اللون وقيمة اللون.

قد يبدو لون الحجر غنيًا ولكنه قد لا يتغير كثيرًا. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتغير الحجر الأخضر المائل للبني بنسبة 50٪ فقط إلى اللون البني المحمر. ينتج الكسندريت مثل هذا قيمة أقل من تلك الموجودة في الحجر الأقل تشبعًا ، على سبيل المثال اللون الأخضر المتوسط ​​الذي يتغير لونه بنسبة 100٪ إلى الأحمر المتوسط.

كلما زادت النسبة المئوية للتغيير ، زادت القيمة. كلما اقتربت الألوان من اللون الأخضر النقي / الأحمر النقي ، زادت قيمة الحجر.

تعتبر الألوان الخضراء النقية / الحمراء أكثر قيمة لأنها يمكن أن تظهر تباينًا أعلى في الألوان. أكثر الأحجار قيمة هي القطع الخضراء النقية / الحمراء النقية الغنية بالألوان مع تغير لونها بنسبة 100٪.


وضوح

نظرًا لبنيته البلورية والآليات الجيولوجية التي تنتجها ، يميل الإسكندريت إلى احتواء القليل من الشوائب أو العيوب المرئية. أي وجود شوائب مرئية سيقلل بشكل كبير من قيمة الحجر. ستكون الأمثلة النظيفة مع تغيير اللون الجيد والألوان القوية دائمًا هي الأكثر قيمة.

 من الأهمية بمكان تقييم نقاء الكسندريت للتأكد من عدم وجود شوائب مرئية في الحجر. يحتوي الكسندريت ذو النوعية الجيدة على القليل من الادراج. نادرًا ما تخلق شوائب تشبه الإبرة عين القطة. بالنسبة لأحجار الإسكندريت ، فإن الوضوح أقل أهمية من تأثير لونه. ما يجعل هذه الأحجار ذات قيمة هو قدرتها على تغيير اللون.

لذلك ، فإن الكسندريت الذي يتغير بنسبة 100 في المائة من الأخضر إلى الأحمر هو أكثر قيمة من قطعة نظيفة للعين مع تغيير طفيف في اللون فقط. في حين أن الوضوح مهم ، إلا أنه يحتل المرتبة الثانية للتلوين.


يقطع

غالبًا ما يتوفر الكسندريت في قطع مختلطة. ندرتها تعني أنه يتم قطعها غالبًا لتوفير الوزن. كما هو الحال مع أي حجر كريم يظهر تعدد التلاون ، يشكل الكسندريت تحديًا للقواطع. يجب عليهم التأكد من أن كلا اللونين من الحجر سيظهران متجهين للأعلى عند الإضاءة.

عادة ما يتم تقطيع الكسندريت إلى أشكال تعرف باسم القطع المختلطة. تحتوي هذه على تيجان رائعة وأجنحة مقصوصة.

بالنسبة إلى الكسندريت الذي يحتوي على العديد من العيوب والشوائب ، فإن كابوشون عين القط يصنع قطعًا جيدًا. يُظهر هذا النوع من القطع انعكاس الإسكندريت الجميل للضوء القادم من تأثير عين القط.


قيراط

تزن معظم الأحجار الكريمة أقل من قيراط واحد. ترتفع أسعار الأحجار الكريمة الأكبر والأعلى جودة بشكل كبير.

لأن الكسندريت نادر جدًا نظرًا لوجود رواسب محدودة في العالم.  نشأ أكبر الإسكندريت المعروف في سريلانكا ويزن حوالي 65.7 قيراطًا. لا يزن معظم الكسندريت في السوق أكثر من 1 قيراط.



كيفية العناية بحلقة الكسندريت الخاصة بك


إن العناية بخاتم الإسكندريت أمر بسيط للغاية لأنه حجر صلب. نوصي باستخدام فرشاة ناعمة ، مثل فرشاة أسنان قديمة ، مع صابون معتدل وماء بدرجة حرارة الغرفة. إذا كنت تريد تنظيفًا أكثر عمقًا ، فتفضل بزيارة الصائغ الذي تشتري الخاتم منه. سيكونون قادرين على تبخير الخاتم وتنظيفه بالصوت وحتى تلميعه. ضع في اعتبارك هذا النوع من التنظيف على أنه "تفاصيل كاملة".

طريقة أخرى لتنظيفه في المنزل بمفردك هي وضعه في وعاء به بضع قطرات من منظف الأطباق العادي ، ثم شطفه وتجفيفه بقطعة قماش ناعمة. الكسندريت صلبة ، لكنها ليست صلبة ودائمة مثل الماس. لذلك يجب إزالته قبل التنظيف المكثف أو ممارسة الرياضة أو السباحة أو مواجهة أي مادة كيميائية.


الكسندريت خاتم الخطوبة المتانة

يحتل الكسندريت المرتبة 1.5 على مقياس صلابة موس ، وهو المقياس المقبول عالميًا لترتيب الأحجار الكريمة ومتانة المعادن. تصنف الكسندريت تحت الياقوت والياقوت بقليل وهي 9 على المقياس ، لكنها لا تزال اختيارًا ممتازًا لخاتم الخطوبة. سيكون من الصعب خدش أي حجر كريم أعلى من 7 بشكل عام ، ويكون اختيارًا حكيمًا للمجوهرات المعدة للارتداء على المدى الطويل مثل خاتم الخطوبة.

إذا كنت تحب الكسندريت ، ترغب في إنشاء خاتم خطوبة ألكسندريت مخصص خاص بك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.


مختبر خلق الكسندريت

يقع الكسندريت من بين أندر الأحجار الكريمة وأكثرها قيمة ، وقد تكون الأسعار باهظة بالنسبة للأحجار الطبيعية عالية الجودة. إذا كانت لديك ميزانية محدودة ، مثل معظمنا ، فإن البديل الجيد هو الكسندريت الاصطناعي.

بينما يتم زراعة الأحجار الاصطناعية بشكل مصطنع ، فإنها لا تزال تحتوي على نفس التركيب الكيميائي والبنية البلورية مثل الإصدارات الطبيعية.

بمعنى آخر ، هذه ليست أحجارًا مزيفة. هم مجرد نمت في المختبر من قبل البشر. كل شيء حقيقي مثل الكسندريت الملغومة.

الكسندريت الاصطناعي له نفس الخصائص الذرية والبصرية للألكسندريت الطبيعي. ما لم تكن خبيرًا في الأحجار الكريمة معتمدًا باستخدام مجهر قوي ، فلن تتمكن من التمييز بين الأحجار الكريمة المُنشأة والمستخرجة. قد تبدو الكسندريتات المزروعة في المختبر أفضل من نظيراتها الطبيعية! تزرع الأحجار الكريمة الاصطناعية في ظروف معملية ، وتتحكم أجهزة الكمبيوتر في درجات الحرارة ، بينما يتم التخلص من المواد الغريبة الموجودة في الأرض من المواد الكيميائية البادئة. 


الأحجار الكريمة Tianyu خاتم الخطوبة الكسندريت

شراء على الأحجار الكريمة Tianyu

هذا الخاتم الكسندريت المصنوع في المختبر هو خيار مناسب للميزانية ولا يزال رائعًا للنظر إليه. يبدو اللون الأزرق للإسكندريت مذهلاً بشكل خاص في قطع الكمثرى. أحجار كريمة على شكل كمثرى محاطة بماسات مستديرة. كما أنه متوفر بحجر الإسكندريت الطبيعي حسب الطلب.


حلق الكسندريت

يبدو هذا الإسكندريت الوردي فريدًا جدًا ، فهو ملفوف بالذهب ليصبح زوجًا من الأقراط الذهبية ، فأنت تريد إحساسًا بالفخامة والكرامة ، فهذه الأقراط الإسكندريتية مناسبة. هذا النوع من الخواتم هو الخيار الأفضل للزينة أو التجميع أو ارتداء. بارتداء هذا الزوج من الأقراط ، يمكن أن تصل احتمالية الخروج مع صديقك والمارة الذين ينظرون إليك إلى الوراء إلى 100٪.


قلادة الكسندريت

يستخدم حجر ألكسندريت كبير على شكل قلب ، وهو مطعمة بأربعة مخالب في المنتصف مثل الزهرة. إنه رقيق وباهظ ويمتدحه الجميع.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blog
VR

About Alexandrite Jewelry

About Alexandrite Jewelry

History

June birthstone -Alexandrite is a rare variety of chrysoberyl, well-known for the fact that it’s a pleochroic stone, which means that it appears as a different color depending on its setting. In daylight, alexandrite appears greenish-blue to dark yellow-green, but in incandescent or candlelight, it looks pink to red.

Named after Russian Tzar Alexander II (1818-1881), this stone was only discovered in April 1834 in the emerald mines of Urals. Considering red and green are the principle colors of Imperial Russia, Alexandrite inevitably became the national stone of tsarist Russia. Since its initial discovery in Russia, alexandrite has also been found in Brazil, Burma, India, Madagascar, Rhodesia, Sri Lank, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Today however, most alexandrites come from Sri Lanka, Brazil, and East Africa. Alexandrites can also be grown in a lab.


Mystical Properties Of Alexandrite 

Ecause of its recent discovery, alexandrite lacks the lore and symbolism many other gemstones have become famous for. It is thought to bring good luck, fortune and love to those who wear it, and owning the stone is considered to be a good omen. Alexandrite is believed to bring balance to the interaction between the separate physical and spiritual worlds. It is also said to strengthen intuition, creativity and imagination, as well as bringing joy to those with too much self-discipline.

Alexandrite is often worn as an amulet by businessmen. It is seen as a masculine stone, encouraging the ambition and cunning of businessmen, military leaders and rulers. Its dramatic color change reminds us all that not everything in life is as it seems.



Alexandrite 4Cs

COLOR

It goes without saying that the most unique and important attribute of an alexandrite is its color. As a rule of thumb, the higher the saturation of a colored stone, the higher the value.

However, in terms of alexandrite, it’s not just the saturation, tone, or hue that affect the value. It is also the extent of the color change. The stronger the dual colors are, the more valuable the stone becomes.



How Does Color Affect the Value of Alexandrite?

To know how much your alexandrite is worth, consider these two factors: color change and color value.

A stone’s color may appear rich but may not change much. For example, a brownish green stone may change by only 50% to reddish brown. Alexandrite like this yield less value than that of a less saturated stone, say a medium green color that has a 100% color change to medium red.

The higher the percentage of change, the higher the value. The closer the colors are to pure green/pure red, the more valuable the stone becomes.

Pure greens/reds are more valuable since these can exhibit higher color contrast. The most valued stones would be the richly colored pure green/pure red pieces with 100% color change.


CLARITY

Due to its crystal structure and the geologic mechanisms that produce it, alexandrite tends to have few inclusions, or visible imperfections. Any presence of visible inclusions will dramatically lower the value of the stone. Clean examples with good color change and strong colors will always be the most valuable.

 It’s critical to evaluate the clarity of alexandrite to ensure that there are no visible inclusions in the stone. Good quality alexandrite has few inclusions. Rarely, needle-like inclusions create a cat’s-eye. For alexandrite gems, clarity matters less than the effect of its color. What makes these stones valuable is their ability to change color.

So, an alexandrite that has a 100 percent change from green to red is more valuable than an eye clean piece with only slight color change. While clarity is important, it takes second place to color.


Cut

Alexandrite is most often available in mixed cuts. Its rarity means it is often cut to save weight. As with any gemstone exhibiting pleochroism, alexandrite poses a challenge to cutters. They have to ensure that both colors of the stone will appear face up when illuminated.

Alexandrite is typically cut into shapes known as mixed cuts. These contain brilliant cut crowns and step-cut pavilions.

For alexandrite with many flaws and inclusions, the cat’s eye cabochon makes for a good cut. This type of cut exhibits the alexandrite’s beautiful reflection of light coming from the cat’s eye effect.


Carat

Most cut gems weigh less than one carat. Larger, higher-quality gems rise in price dramatically.

Because alexandrite is very rare since there are only limited deposits in the world.  The largest known Alexandrite originated in Sri Lanka and weighs about 65.7 carats. Most alexandrite on the market doesn’t weigh more than 1 carat.



How to Care for Your Alexandrite Ring


Caring for an alexandrite ring is pretty simple since it’s a hard stone. we recommends using a soft brush, like an old toothbrush, with mild soap and room temperature water.If you want a more in-depth clean, visit the jeweler you purchase the ring from. They will be able to steam, sonic clean, and even polish your ring. Consider this type of cleaning a ‘full detailing.’

Another way to clean it at home on your own is to put it in a bowl of water with a few drops of ordinary dish detergent, then rinse and dry with a soft cloth. Alexandrite is hard, but not as hard and durable as a diamond. Because of that, you should remove it before heavy cleaning, exercising, swimming, or encountering any chemical.


Alexandrite Engagement Ring Durability

Alexandrite ranks at a 1.5 on the Mohs Hardness Scale, the universally accepted scale of ranking gemstone and mineral durability. Alexandrite ranks just under sapphire and ruby which are a 9 on the scale, but it is still an excellent choice for an engagement ring. Any gemstone above a 7 generally will be hard to scratch, and makes a wise choice for jewelry intended for long term wear like an engagement ring.

If you love alexandrite, would like to create your own custom alexandrite engagement ring Please contact us.


lab created alexandrite

Alexandrite falls among the rarest and most valuable precious stones, and prices can be exorbitant for natural, high-quality stones. If, like most of us, you’re on a budget, a good alternative is a synthetic alexandrite.

While synthetic stones are artificially grown, they still contain the same chemical makeup and crystal structure as natural versions.

In other words, these are not FAKE stones. They are merely grown in a lab by humans. They are every bit as real as a mined alexandrite.

Synthetic alexandrite has the same atomic and optical properties of a natural alexandrite. Unless you're a certified gemologist with a powerful microscope, you won't be able to tell the difference between created and mined gemstones. Lab grown alexandrites may even look better than their natural counterparts! Synthetic gems are grown under laboratory conditions, computers control temperatures, while foreign materials found in the earth are eliminated from starting chemicals. 


Tianyu gems Alexandrite Engagement Ring

Buy On Tianyu gems

This lab-grown alexandrite ring is a budget-friendly option that is still gorgeous to look at. The blue hue of alexandrite looks particularly stunning in a pear cut.Pear-shaped gemstone surrounded by round diamonds. It’s also available with a natural alexandrite stone by request.


Alexandrite earring

This pink alexandrite looks very unique, it is wrapped in gold to become a pair of gold earrings, you want a sense of luxury and dignity, these alexandrite earrings are suitable. This kind of ring is the best choice for decoration, collection or wearing. Wearing this pair of earrings, the probability of going out with your boyfriend and passersby looking back at you can reach 100%.


Alexandrite necklace

A large heart-shaped alexandrite is used as the main stone, which is inlaid with four claws in the middle like a flower. It is gentle and extravagant, and everyone praises it.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English