مقالات
VR

10 أنواع مختلفة من إعدادات الأحجار الشعبية

إعدادات مختلفة تجعل الماس يلمع


  تعكس الخواتم أسلوب الشخص وذوقه ، ولكل قطعة مجوهرات أسلوبها الفريد. هناك العديد من الحرف اليدوية الرائعة مخبأة وراء كل قطعة مجوهرات مختلفة. من التصميم وطلاء الشمع والتصنيع والتلميع والتلميع إلى الإعداد ، يتطلب الأمر طبقات من العمليات الشاقة لإنشاء قطعة فريدة من الكنز. تختبر عملية الإعداد صبر ومهارة الصائغ لدرجة أنها تؤثر على ما إذا كان المنتج النهائي سيكون مثيرًا للإعجاب ومحبوبًا من قبل العميل.

  

  الترصيع الماسي هو عملية يتم فيها وضع الماس داخل فجوة على السطح الخارجي لقطعة من المجوهرات أو يتم تثبيتها فيه. هناك العديد من الإعدادات المختلفة ، لكل منها مزاياها وعيوبها.


  باستخدام إعداد الشوكة الشائع كمثال ، يتم وضع الماس على مشبك معدني يباع في حزام الخاتم. يتم بعد ذلك تثبيت الماس في مكانه باستخدام شوكة (تُعرف أيضًا باسم المخلب أو السلة) ، والتي يتم ثنيها لتثبيت الماس بشكل آمن.


  عند تخصيص المجوهرات أو شرائها ، يعد ترصيع الماس أحد أهم العوامل. فهو لا يحدد النمط العام للحلقة فحسب ، بل يؤثر أيضًا على حجم الماس بشكل مرئي وحتى على أمانه.


  هل تحتاج إلى توضيح حول الأنواع المختلفة لترصيعات الألماس المتاحة؟ في هذه المقالة ، سوف نقدم لك الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا لإعدادات الحلقات في السوق ، وسنقدم لك دليلًا لاختيار إعداد الخاتم ، وموازنة إيجابيات وسلبيات كل نوع إعداد ، وتلخيص كيفية حدوث ذلك. يمكن أن تؤثر البيئة على شكل مجوهرات الخاتم وسعرها.


  8 أنواع شائعة من إعدادات الماس :

انقر لرؤية المزيد من الحلقات بأنواع مختلفة من الإعدادات


1 * إعداد الشق& إعداد سوليتير

  إعداد المخلب عبارة عن حلقة يتم فيها استخدام مخلب معدني لربط وتأمين الماس بالحلقة. وهناك خيارات تصميم لا حصر لها (مثل عدد وشكل المخالب ، وارتفاع ترصيع الماس واتجاه الماس). ينقسم عادة إلى إعداد ثلاثة مخالب ، وإعداد أربعة مخالب وإعداد ستة مخالب. يتم وصف مزاياها وعيوبها أدناه.


  مزايا: الميزة الأكثر أهمية لهذا الإعداد هي أن المعدن يغطي الماس الموجود على الحلقة إلى حد صغير ، وإعداد المخلب بسيط ودقيق ، وانعكاس الضوء قوي ، ويمكن تعريض سطح قطع الماس إلى أقصى حد ، لتسليط الضوء تألق الماس في جميع الاتجاهات ، بغض النظر عن الزاوية التي يُنظر منها إلى الماس ، يمكن أن يتألق ويتألق. مع حلقة مثبتة بمخلب ، يكون الماس أكثر ثباتًا وسهل التنظيف. من الأفضل استخدام إعدادات المخلب مع أحجار الألماس ذات القطع الجيد ودرجة الوضوح العالية.


  سلبيات: تعرض إعدادات المخلب الماس إلى أقصى حد ، لذلك من السهل أن تصطدم أثناء التآكل ، كما أنه من السهل أيضًا ربط ملابسك أو شعرك ، لذلك عليك أن تكون أكثر حرصًا في الارتداء اليومي.

 

2 * إعداد مدي

  بدلاً من إمساك الماس بمخلب ، فهو عبارة عن حدود معدنية رفيعة تلف الماس بإحكام ، باستخدام الحافة المعدنية لإغلاقه أسفل الحزام في حامل معدني. يمكن أن يكون إعداد الإطار ملفوفًا كليًا أو جزئيًا ، مما يعني أن جزءًا من حافة الماس مكشوف.


  مزايا:يحمي التراكب الماس ويجعله أكثر حيوية لتجنب السقوط. سطح الإعداد مسطح وسلس ، لذلك من الصعب ربطه بأشياء أخرى ، وهو اختيار جيد للممرضات والمعلمين وغيرهم من المهنيين.


  سلبيات:على الرغم من أن إعداد الالتفاف يحمي الماس جيدًا ، وأن معظم الماس يتم ترصيعه في داخل الحلقة ، إلا أنه لن يسمح بخصائص الماس باللعب ، وستظل نيران الماس محجوبة ، مما يجعل الماس يظهر أصغر مما يبدو.

 

3 * الإعداد الشق المشترك

  إعداد العمود عبارة عن فتحة ضحلة في المعدن على كل جانب ، وسيتم تثبيت حزام الماس فيه ، باستخدام شد المعدن لإصلاح الحزام أو الخصر أو الطرف السفلي من الماس ، منفصلة لرؤية كل ماسة لها أربعة مخالب لدعم هذا النمط جديد نسبيًا وشائع.


 مزايا: يعرض إعداد العمود الماس بشكل أفضل ويسمح له بامتصاص الضوء والتألق.


 سلبيات: الماس لديه نقطة قوة محدودة ، ومسألة الأهمية ضئيلة ؛ إذا لم يتم استيعاب حجم الفتحة في مكانها ، فمن السهل جعل الماس مفكوكًا وسقوطه ، لذا فإن هذا الإعداد يختبر بشكل أساسي مهارات صانعي الماس.

 

4 * ضبط التوتر

 يُعرف أيضًا باسم إعداد البطاقة ، وإعداد الشد ، وما إلى ذلك ، يشير إلى استخدام الشد المعدني للضغط على الماس إلى الداخل بحيث يتم تثبيته في الحزام الماسي ، بحيث يبدو الماس معلقًا بين السيقان المعدنية ، ويكون الإعداد هو أكثر طلبًا على الماس ، قد يتم ضغط صلابة الحجر الأقل تشوهًا ، لذلك تحتاج إلى استخدام قيراط وصلابة وجودة أعلى من الماس. مجموعة البطاقات مميزة للغاية ويسعى إليها العديد من مصممي الأزياء.


 مزايا: المزيد من الماس المكشوف لمزيد من اللمعان ; لا مخالب ، لا حاجة لمخالب صيانة إضافية.


 سلبيات: يتم خدش الأحجار وتشوهها بسهولة ، وعدم محاذاةها بفعل قوى خارجية ، وفقدانها بسهولة ; من الصعب ضبط حجم الحلقة عندما يتغير حجم إصبع مرتديها.

 

5 * إعداد تدفق


 يُعرف الإعداد المخفي أيضًا باسم الإعداد الغجري أو المدفون. هذا الإعداد مشابه جدًا لإعداد الكسوة ، والفرق هو أن الحجر الكريم في الإعداد المخفي سيكون متدفقًا مع السطح المعدني كما لو أن الصخرة قد غرقت في المعدن ، كما لو تم النقر على الجوهرة العامة فقط. هذا النمط لطيف وبسيط وأنيق المظهر ، ومناسب للارتداء اليومي ويفضل من قبل العديد من الرجال والنساء.


 مزايا:إنه يحمي الماس بشكل أفضل وأكثر استقرارًا. مظهر بسيط وسخي. يجب أن يكون من الأسهل ربط أشياء أخرى. أنا بحاجة إلى الصفر.


 سلبيات: الماسة ملفوفة أسفل الخصر ويمكن رؤية وجه واحد فقط.

 

6 * إعداد القناة

 تُعرف أيضًا باسم الإعداد المداري ، وهي قناة فريدة مقطوعة لضبط الحجر بشكل أفضل. يسمح هذا الإعداد بإصلاح الماس الصغير بشكل أفضل ، ويتم ترصيع الألماس بجانب الآخر بدقة في منتصف القناة المعدنية.


 مزايا: يجعل سطح المجوهرات ناعمًا وأنيقًا ، ويحمي حزام الحجر جيدًا ، ويمنح راحة بصرية للمياه المتدفقة.


 سلبيات: ليست الحلقات ذات الفتحات المناسبة لتغيير حجم رقم الحلقة لاحقًا لأنه بمجرد تعديل النطاق ، فهذا يعني أن الفتحة المعدنية يجب أن تتغير أيضًا ، كما ستتغير المساحة التي تشغلها الأحجار ، بمجرد وجود انحناء ، من السهل جدًا تساقط الماس ، لذلك عليك الانتباه أكثر إلى حجمه عند الشراء.

 

7 * إعداد شريط


 يتم فصل الحجارة عن بعضها بواسطة المعدن ، والذي يكون غارقًا في المنتصف ، والقضبان المعدنية الموجودة على اليسار واليمين تثبت الحجارة بإحكام في مكانها. ستترك مجموعة القضبان حافتين لجعل الصخور مكشوفة بشكل أفضل ، وعلى الرغم من أن الأحجار مفصولة بالمعدن ، إلا أن الجزء العلوي مرئي ولا يحجب ضوء الصخور لأنه يترك مساحة كافية للضوء لتمر عبر الماس.


 مزايا: السطح الخارجي للحلقة مسطح وآمن للغاية ولا يعلق بسرعة بأشياء أخرى. يسمح بمرور الكثير من الضوء عبر الحجر والتألق اللامع. الإطار أنيق ومباشر ، مما يجعله مناسبًا للارتداء اليومي.


 سلبيات: قد يكون من الصعب تنظيف الفجوات بين الحلقات. نظرًا لأن الأحجار مثبتة في مكانها عن طريق الضغط بين المعادن ، إذا كان حجم الحلقة بحاجة إلى تعديل ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في تساقط الصخور.

 

8 * تمهيد الإعداد


 تُنطق كلمة Pavé [pa-vay] ، وهي مشتقة من الكلمة الفرنسية "pave". يتم ترصيع الماس الصغير معًا بواسطة نقاط صغيرة تشبه اللؤلؤ. هذه الأطراف مصنوعة من معدن أرضي ، لكنها غير مرئية جدًا. يبدو كطريق مرصوف بالحصى. هذا النوع من التطعيم شائع بين الأزواج الأكبر سنًا.


  مزايا:يجمع الترتيب الكثيف للإطار بين ضوء الماسات الصغيرة ، مما يجعل المجوهرات تتألق وتضيف لمعانًا إضافيًا للماس ، مما يجعلها أكثر بريقًا ويخلق تأثيرًا مرئيًا لـ "الماس بدون ذهب" ، مما يعني أن بريق المجوهرات هو فقط الماس مرئي وليس المعدن.


  سلبيات:إذا كانت الحلقة بأكملها عبارة عن مجموعة رصيف ، فمن الصعب تغيير حجم الحلقة. نوصي بشدة أنه عند تخصيص الخاتم ، عليك التأكد من تحديد حجم الخاتم حتى لا تواجه أي مشاكل بعد اكتمال الحلقة.


  لا يوجد ترصيع ماسي جيد أو سيء ، فهناك إيجابيات وسلبيات لكل منها ، ومن المهم مراعاة الشخص الذي سيرتدي الخاتم وما تشتهيه قلوبهم.

  سواء كانوا يريدون قطعة مجوهرات بمستوى عالٍ من الأمان أو قطعة من شأنها أن تبرز نيران الماس ، يمكنك التفكير في حياتهم اليومية ونوع الأنشطة التي يحضرونها بانتظام. يمكنك أيضًا التفكير فيما يحلو لهم بناءً على ما تعرفه عنهم. يمكنك حتى الحصول على خاتم به إعدادات متعددة تمتزج بشكل مثالي ، بحيث يمكنك أن تكون مبدعًا وتصنع أكثر قطعة مجوهرات فريدة من نوعها!

 



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Blog
VR

10 Different Type Of Popular Stones settings

Different settings that make diamonds shine


  Rings reflect a person's style and taste, and each piece of jewelry has its unique style. There is various exquisite craftsmanship hidden behind each different piece of jewelry. From design, wax coating, fabrication, polishing, and polishing to setting, it takes layers of tedious processes to create a unique piece of treasure. The setting process tests the patience and skill of the jeweler to the extent that it affects whether the finished product will be impressive and loved by the customer.

  

  A diamond setting is a process in which a diamond is set into, or rimmed into, a gap on the outside of a piece of jewelry. There are many different settings, each with its advantages and disadvantages.


  Using the popular fork setting as an example, the diamond is placed on a metal clip sold to the ring's band. The diamond is then held in place with a fork (also known as a claw or basket), which is bent to hold the diamond securely.


  When customizing or purchasing jewelry, the diamond setting is one of the most critical factors. It not only determines the overall style of the ring but also visually affects the diamond's size and even the diamond's security.


  Do you need clarification on the various types of diamond settings available? In this article, we'll introduce you to the more popular types of ring settings on the market, and we'll present you with a guide to choosing a ring setting, weighing the pros and cons of each setting type, and summarizing how the environment can affect the look and price of your ring jewelry.


  8 common types of diamond settings:

Click to see more rings with different types of settings


1*Prong Setting & Solitaire Setting

  The claw setting is a ring in which a metal claw is used to fasten and secure the diamond to the ring. And there are countless design options (such as the number and shape of the claws, the height of the diamond setting and the orientation of the diamond). It is commonly divided into a three-claw setting, a four-claw setting and a six-claw setting. Its advantages and disadvantages are described below.


  Advantages: The most significant advantage of this setting is that the metal covers the diamonds on the ring to a small extent, the claw setting is simple and delicate, the light reflection is strong, the diamond's cutting surface can be exposed to the maximum extent, to highlight the diamond's brilliance in all directions, no matter from which angle the diamond is viewed, it can sparkle and shine. With a claw-set ring, the diamond is more firmly set and easy to clean. Claw settings are best used with diamonds of good cut and high clarity grade.


  Disadvantages: Claw settings expose the diamond to the maximum extent, so it is easy to be bumped during wear, and it is also easy to hook your clothes or hair, so you need to be more careful in daily wear.

 

2*Bezel Setting

  Rather than gripping the diamond with a claw, it is a skinny metal border that wraps the diamond tightly, using the metal edge to seal it below the girdle in a metal holder. The bezel setting can be either fully or partially wrapped, meaning that a portion of the diamond's edge is exposed.


  Advantages:The overlay protects the diamond and makes it more vital to avoid falling off.The setting surface is flat and smooth, so it is challenging to hook to other things, which is a good choice for nurses, teachers, and other professionals.


  Disadvantages:Although the wrap setting protects the diamond well, and most of the diamond is set into the inside of the ring, it will not allow the characteristics of the diamond to play out, and the fire of the diamond will be obscured, making the diamond appear smaller than it looks.

 

3*Common Prong Setting

  The pillar setting is a shallow slot in the metal on each side, the girdle of the diamond will be stuck into, using the tension of the metal to fix the girdle or waist or bottom tip of the diamond, separate to see each diamond has four claws to support, this style is relatively new and popular.


  Advantages: The pillar setting better showcases the diamond and allows it to absorb light and sparkle.


  Disadvantages: the diamond has a limited point of force, and the issue of significance is minimal; if the size of the slot is not grasped in place, it is easy to make the diamond loose and fall off, so this setting mainly tests the skills of diamond makers.

 

4*Tension Setting

  Also known as card setting, tension setting, etc., it refers to the use of metal tension to squeeze the diamond inward so that it is fixed in the diamond girdle, so that the diamond looks like hanging between the metal shank, its setting is more demanding on the diamond, the lower hardness of the stone may be squeezed deformation, so you need to use the carat, hardness and higher quality of the diamond. The card set is very distinctive and is sought after by many fashionistas.


  Advantages: more exposed diamonds for added shine; No claws, no need for extra maintenance claws.


  Disadvantages: the stones are easily scratched and deformed, misaligned by external forces, and easily lost;Difficult to adjust the size of the ring when the wearer's finger size changes.

 

5*Flush Setting


  The hidden setting is also known as the gypsy or buried setting. This setting is very similar to the clad setting, and the difference is that the gemstone in the hidden setting will be flush with the metal surface as if the rock is sunk into the metal, as if only the general jewel is tapped. This style is bland, simple, and elegant in appearance, suitable for everyday wear and favored by many men and women.


  Advantages: It protects the diamond better and is more stable. Simple and generous appearance. It needs to be easier to hook on other things. I need to scratch.


  Disadvantages: The diamond is wrapped below the waist, and only one face can be seen.

 

6*Channel Setting

  Also known as orbital setting, it is a unique channel cut to set the stone better. This setting allows the small diamonds to be better fixed, and the diamonds are set one next to the other neatly in the middle of the metal channel.


  Advantages: it makes the surface of the jewelry smooth and neat, it protects the girdle of the stone well, and it gives the visual comfort of flowing water.


  Disadvantages: slot-set rings are not convenient to change the size of the ring number later because once the scope is modified, it means that the metal slot also has to change, and the space occupied by the stones will also change, once there is curvature, the diamonds are extremely easy to fall off, so pay more attention to its size when buying.

 

7*Bar Setting


  The stones are separated from each other by metal, which is recessed in the middle, and the metal rods on the left and right hold the stones tightly in place. The rod set will leave two edges to make the rocks better exposed, and although the stones are separated by metal, the top is visible and does not block the light of the rocks because it leaves enough space for the light to pass through the diamond.


  Advantages: The outer surface of the ring is very flat and secure and does not quickly hook onto other things. It allows plenty of light to pass through the stone and shine brightly. The bezel is neat and straightforward, making it suitable for everyday wear.


  Disadvantages: The gaps between the rings may be difficult to clean. Since the stones are held in place by the pressure between the metals, if the size of the ring needs to be modified, it may cause the rocks to fall out.

 

8*Pave Setting


  The word pavé is pronounced [pa-vay], which is derived from the French word "pave". Small diamonds are set together and held by small points that look like pearls. These tips are made of ground metal, but they are not very visible. It looks like a pebble-paved road. This type of inlay is popular with older couples.


  Advantages: The dense arrangement of the setting brings together the light of the small diamonds, making the jewelry sparkle and add extra brilliance to the diamond, making it more glamorous and creating a visual effect of "diamonds without gold", meaning that only the sparkle of the diamond is visible, not the metal.


  Disadvantages: If the entire ring is pavé set, it is difficult to change the size of the ring. We highly recommend that when customizing your ring, you make sure to determine the size of the ring so that you will not have any problems after the ring is completed.


  There is no good or bad diamond setting, there are pros and cons to each, and it is important to consider the person who will be wearing the ring and what their heart desires.

  Whether they want a piece of jewelry with a high level of security or one that will bring out the fire of the diamond, you can think about their daily life and what kind of activities they attend regularly. You can also think about what they like based on what you know about them. You can even have a ring with multiple settings that blend perfectly, so you can be creative and create your most unique piece of jewelry!

 



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English