Labordiamantringe
VR
Produkteinführung

The CAD diagram is the basis of the ring .production process; the data in red font .above is the specific data on the size of .the ring's stone, arm, etc.LATEST CLASSIC SERIES.PRODUCTS YMRC16.Lab Grown Diamond .Ring.

Das CAD-Diagramm ist die Grundlage des Ringproduktionsprozesses; die Daten in roter Schrift .oben sind die spezifischen Daten zur Größe des Steins, des Arms usw. des Rings. NEUESTE KLASSISCHE SERIE. PRODUKTE YMRC16. Lab Grown Diamond .Ring.

Trageeffekte.angenehm zu tragen.·Ausgewählte Moissanite-Diamantfassung.·14-karätiges Goldmaterial, poliert und poliert.Lab Grown.Diamond Ring.

Physisches Video von .the ring.Lab Grown .Diamond Ring.

Unternehmensvorstellung
Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2001 ist Wuzhou Tianyu Gems Co., Ltd. ein bekannter führender Hersteller, Lieferant und Händler von Moissanite, im Labor gezüchteten Diamanten, kundenspezifischem Schmuck, Verlobungsringen und Eheringen. Alle diese von uns hergestellten Produkte werden in der Branche wegen ihrer Leistung und ihres Designs außerordentlich geschätzt. Unsere Fachleute entwickeln unsere Produkte unter Berücksichtigung der Anforderungen unserer geschätzten Kunden, um ihre Vertrauenswürdigkeit zu erlangen. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Produktreihen eine perfekte Kombination aus Moderne und hoher Festigkeit, die sie langlebig macht.
Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --
Kontaktiere uns
Profitieren Sie von unserem konkurrenzlosen Wissen und unserer Erfahrung, wir bieten Ihnen den besten Anpassungsservice.

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

Das erste, was wir tun, ist, uns mit unseren Kunden zu treffen und ihre Ziele für ein zukünftiges Projekt zu besprechen.
Während dieses Treffens können Sie gerne Ihre Ideen mitteilen und viele Fragen stellen.

Empfohlen
Sie werden alle nach den strengsten internationalen Standards hergestellt. Unsere Produkte haben Gunst von in- und ausländischen Märkten erhalten.
Sie exportieren jetzt in 200 Länder.

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

Rings
VR
Product Introduction

The CAD diagram is the basis of the ring .production process; the data in red font .above is the specific data on the size of .the ring's stone, arm, etc.LATEST CLASSIC SERIES.PRODUCTS YMRC16.Lab Grown Diamond .Ring.

The CAD diagram is the basis of the ring .production process; the data in red font .above is the specific data on the size of .the ring's stone, arm, etc.LATEST CLASSIC SERIES.PRODUCTS YMRC16.Lab Grown Diamond .Ring.

Wearing effects.comfortable to wear.·Selected moissanite .diamond setting.·14k gold material, .polished and polished.Lab Grown .Diamond Ring.

Physical video of .the ring.Lab Grown .Diamond Ring.

Company Introduction
Since its inception in the year 2001, wuzhou tianyu gems co.,ltd are well known leading manufacturer, supplier and trader of Moissanite, lab grown diamond, custom jewelry, engagement ring, wedding band. All these products manufactured by us are exceedingly cherished in the industry for their performance and designs. Our professionals design our products keeping in mind the requirements of our treasured customers to attain their trustworthiness. Moreover, our products ranges are a perfect combination of modernism together with high strength which makes them long lasting.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English