VR

wuzhou tianyu gems co. ، ltd تحافظ على معايير صارمة للجودة لتصنيع أحجار Tianyu مخصصة 14K 18K Rose Gold Princess Cut Moissanite Diamond Ring. يشجع الابتكار التكنولوجي المنتجات لتحقيق مكانة لا تقهر في المنافسة الشرسة. نحن نلتزم بشدة بمفهوم التصميم العلمي ، والذي يساهم في المظهر الفريد والأداء السهل الاستخدام لمنتجنا المويسانيتي ، الماس المزروع في المختبر ، المجوهرات المخصصة ، خاتم الخطوبة ، خاتم الزواج. أيضًا ، لا نستخدم أبدًا مواد خام رديئة ونضمن اختبارها جميعًا بواسطة مفتشي مراقبة الجودة لدينا ، وبالتالي ، نضمن جودة الأحجار الكريمة السائبة. نعتقد أن منتجنا الذي يتمتع بالعديد من المزايا يمكن أن يحقق فوائد لجميع العملاء.

نوع الشهادة:لا أحداسم العلامة التجارية:أحجار تيانيو
مكان المنشأ:
رقم الموديل:
نوع الحجر الكريم:اصطناعي (معمل تم إنشاؤه)لون الأحجار الكريمة:أبيض DE VVE
مادة الأحجار الكريمة:المويسانتيشكل الأحجار الكريمة:قص الأميرة
حجم الأحجار الكريمة:6.5 * 6.5 ملموزن الأحجار الكريمة:1.2 قيراط
العلاجات المطبقة:الحرارةالمؤثرات البصرية الخاصة:تغيير اللون
ارتفاع السلعة:60٪اسم المنتج:خواتم الماس المويسانتي
توفر الألوان:ذهب أبيض / ذهب وردي / ذهب أصفرأسلوب:ترف ، زي ، زفاف ، حفلة
طلب:جرسمقاس الخاتم:حسب الطلب
دفع:باي بال / ويسترن يونيون / 100٪ TTمواد:925 فضة ، عيار 14 ، قيراط 18 ، بلاتين
بحجم:حجم مخصص مقبولموك:1 قطع
شعار:قبول شعار العميل


وصف المنتج

 

Tianyu Gems Customized 14K 18K Rose Gold Princess Cut Moissanite Diamond Ring

 

 

 

Tianyu Gems Customized 14K 18K Rose Gold Princess Cut Moissanite Diamond Ring

 


تعليقات العملاء
بايرون تشو

كان Reddit محقًا ، ومواد عالية الجودة ، ومستوى عالٍ من الاتصال ، وخدمة عالية الجودة ، وشحن سريع ، وكل شيء يفوق التوقعات. كنت أبحث عن حلقات مخصصة غير مكلفة ولكنها عالية الجودة ، وحقيقة أنها مخصصة حسب الطلب هي فقط رائعة. لقد أخبرت العديد من الأصدقاء أنهم إذا كانوا يعتزمون شراء المجوهرات ، فهذه هي الطريقة للقيام بذلك.

كريستال كوينتيرو

أنا مسرور للغاية مع ألماسي! في البداية ، كنت مترددًا في شراء مثل هذا العنصر عالي القيمة بعيدًا ، لكنني أجريت بحثي عبر الإنترنت ووجدت Tianyu من خلال العديد من تقييمات العملاء الإيجابية على Reddit. استفسرت مع عدد قليل من البائعين الآخرين ولكن لم يقدم أي منهم أشكالًا فاخرة ، مستديرة فقط. بمجرد أن استلمت الماسة الخاصة بي ، أخذتها مباشرة إلى متجر المجوهرات المحلي الخاص بي لفحصها ضوئيًا وأكدوا أنها بالفعل ألماسة. أخبرني الصائغ أيضًا أن مورد الماس في مختبره يتقاضى رسومًا أعلى مما دفعته. لقد شعرت بسعادة بالغة عندما وصلت لأنني اشتريت زوجًا من أقراط الماس المعملية معهم في نفس اليوم. شكرًا لك تيانيو وصوفيا على هذه الصفقة السلسة. سأعود قريبا لشراء آخر.

سكوت ويكس

كان الاتصال طوال عملية الطلب ممتازًا. قدمت CAD وصور الحلقة النهائية باعتبارها QA رائعة أيضًا. زوجتي سعيدة جدًا بالحلقة ، والبلاتين مشرق بشكل جميل مثل الأحجار. وصل حلقي إلى كندا في 4 أيام وهو أمر رائع للغاية من Chine (DHL Express). يسعدني العمل بسرعة وجودة عالية ، كل شيء رائع ، تمامًا كما قال أشخاص آخرون عبر الإنترنت من خلال الكلام الشفهي. نوصي! 

لحن جافال

على محمل الجد ، Tianyu مدهش للعمل معها !!!! لقد طلبت قلادة مصنوعة حسب الطلب وطوال العملية. كان من السهل جدًا التواصل معهم ، ودودون حقًا ، وسريع الاستجابة ، ومحترفون للغاية ومهتمون جدًا. لقد صنعوا قلادتي المصنوعة حسب الطلب بالطريقة التي أردتها تمامًا مثل الكمال. لون الذهب الوردي جميل ، المويسانيت شديد اللمعان والقلادة على نقطة. لقد صدمت عندما فتحت صندوقي. لقد فوجئت برسم الصورة الذي أرسلته لي مع جميع القياسات والتفاصيل وواصلتني في كل خطوة على الطريق. أنا في loveeeeeee مع قلادتي وسأقوم بتقديم المزيد من الطلبات مع Tianyu مرة أخرى !!!.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Rings
VR

wuzhou tianyu gems co.,ltd maintains stringent norms of quality to manufacture Tianyu Gems Customized 14K 18K Rose Gold Princess Cut Moissanite Diamond Ring. Technological innovation promotes products to achieve an invincible position in fierce competition. We strictly stick to the concept of scientific design, which contributes to the unique appearance and easy-to-use performance of our Moissanite, lab grown diamond, custom jewelry, engagement ring, wedding band. Also, we never use inferior raw materials and ensure they are all tested by our QC inspectors, thereby, guaranteeing Loose Gemstone quality. We believe that our product with so many advantages can bring benefits to all customers.

Certificate Type:NoneBrand Name:Tianyu Gems
Place of Origin:
Model Number:
Gemstone Type:Synthetic (lab created)Gemstone Color:White DE VVE
Gemstone Material:moissanitesGemstone Shape:Princess Cut
Gemstone Size:6.5*6.5MMGemstone Weight:1.2CT
Treatments Applied:HeatOptical Special Effects:Color Change
Item Height:60%Product name:Moissanite Diamond rings
Colors Provide:white gold/rose gold/yellow goldStyle:luxury,costume,wedding,party
Application:RingRing size:Customized
Payment:Paypal/Western Union/100% TTMaterial:925 silver,14k,18k,Platinum
Size:Custom Size AcceptableMOQ:1pcs
Logo:Accept Customer's Logo


Product Description

 

Tianyu Gems Customized 14K 18K Rose Gold Princess Cut Moissanite Diamond Ring

 

 

 

Tianyu Gems Customized 14K 18K Rose Gold Princess Cut Moissanite Diamond Ring

 


Customer Comments
Byron Chu

Reddit was right, high quality materials, high level of communication, high quality service, fast shipping, everything exceeds expectations. Was looking for custom rings that were inexpensive but high quality, the fact that they do custom is just superb. I ve told many friends that if they intend to buy jewelry, this is the way to do it.

crystal Quintero

I am extremely pleased with my diamond! At first I was hesitant to purchase such a high value item so far away but I did my research online and found Tianyu through several positive customer reviews on Reddit. I enquired with a few other sellers but non of them offered fancy shapes, only round. As soon as I received my diamond I took it straight to my local jewellery shop to have it scanned and they confirmed it was indeed a diamond. The jeweller also informed me that his lab diamond supplier charges him more than what I paid for. I was so pleased when it arrived that I purchased a pair of lab diamond earrings with them the very same day. Thank you Tianyu and Sophia for this smooth transaction. I will be returning soon for another purchase.

Scott Wicks

Communication throughout the ordering process was excellent. CAD provided and pictures of final ring as QA great as well. My wife is very happy with the ring, and the platinum is beautifully bright as are the stones. My ring arrived in Canada in 4 days which is absolutely fantastic from Chine (DHL Express).Pleasure to work with, quick, high quality, everything is great, just as other people online have said via word of mouth. Would recommend! 

melody gaval

Seriously, Tianyu is AMAZING to work with!!!! I ordered a custom made necklace and all throughout the process. they were super easy to communicate with, really friendly, quick to respond, very professional and very caring. They made my custom made necklace exactly how I wanted it like its PERFECT. The rose gold color is beautiful, the moissanites are super shiny and the pendant is just on point. I was shocked when I opened up my box. I was surprised by the picture drawing she sent me with all the measurements and details and she walked me through every step of the way. I am in loveeeeeee with my necklace and I am going to be placing more orders with Tianyu again!!!.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English