loading
الواقع الافتراضي

حول الأحجار الكريمة Tianyu

Wuzhou Tianyu Gems Co.,Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في قطع الأحجار الكريمة وطحنها ومعالجتها وتصنيع المجوهرات، ونحن متخصصون في الذهب الخالص \ 925 الفضة \ الفضة المطلية بالذهب مويسانيتي مجوهرات الأزياء والاكسسوارات والماس المختبر، مويسانيتي، زركونيا مكعب، اكسيد الالمونيوم والزمرد الاصطناعي إلخ. يمكننا أن نقدم للعملاء دعمًا احترافيًا وسريعًا لما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع. تتمتع Tianyu Gems بتشكيلة واسعة وتصميم جذاب وأسلوب عصري، وتشمل المنتجات قلادة وحلق وخاتم وسوار وسوار وقلادة ومويسانيت وأحجار كريمة متنوعة في الشكل والقطع، بما في ذلك قلوب سيجينيتي المستديرة.& السهام، عشرة قلوب& السهام، ستة عشر قلوب& السهام، Estrella Nine Hearts One Flower، OMC/OEC، قطع الأميرة المعدلة، قطع الثلج المسحوق، قطع فرنسي، قطع الورد، قطع راديانت، قطع اليوبيل وما إلى ذلك. الجودة هي أولويتنا، ولهذا السبب نصر على استخدام مواد أصلية وحرفية يدوية لضمان الجودة الفائقة لكل قطعة، لدينا معايير دولية صارمة وجودة منتج ممتازة، وفريق تصميم إبداعي وخدمة مخصصة احترافية 100% من المصنع مباشرة. منتجاتنا تستحق الثقة، وهي كذلك بالفعل.

ووتشو تيانيو الأحجار الكريمة المحدودة التي تراكمت لديها سنوات عديدة من الخبرة. Tianyu الأحجار الكريمة يتوهم الشكل البيضاوي قطع مختبر نمت الماس CVD HPHT خواتم الزفاف الأزياء الصلبة الذهب مختبر خلق الماس خاتم الخطوبة هو مثال جيد لعرض قدرتنا على البحث والتطوير. في هذا المجتمع القائم على التكنولوجيا، ركز عام 2001 على تحسين R&قوة D ومواصلة تطوير تقنيات جديدة لزيادة قدرتنا التنافسية في الصناعة. ونحن نهدف إلى أن نصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في السوق.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغشي، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:تيانيو
رقم الموديل:TYR473المواد الرئيسية للمجوهرات:ذهب
نوع المادة:أصفر&ذهب ابيضشكل الماس:القطع البيضاوي
نوع اللؤلؤ:حسب الطلبجنس:للنساء
الحجر الرئيسي:مختبر الماس للأمراض القلبية الوعائيةنوع المجوهرات:خواتم
مناسبات:ذكرى سنوية، خطوبة، هدية، حفلة، زفافنوع الخواتم:عصابات الخطوبة أو الخواتم
نوع الإعداد:إعداد الشقنوع الشهادة:لا أحد
تصفيح:14 ك، 18 ك بلاتينيومالشكل\النمط:آخر
أسلوب:عصري، فاخرالنوع الديني:-
تكنولوجيا البطانة:إعداد المخلبصيغة كيميائية:ج
لون:عروض الصورموك:1 قطعة
التعبئة:صندوق الجواهرتصنيع المعدات الأصلية/تصنيع التصميم الشخصي:رحب بحرارة
ميزة:جودة عاليةطلب:هدية الذكرى السنوية لحفل الزفاف


وصف المنتج

التعبئة& توصيل

يرجى ملاحظة: لدينا حزم مختلفة، وسوف نرسل لك عشوائيا.


ملف الشركة


تعليقات العملاء
بايرون ***

كان Reddit على حق، مواد عالية الجودة، مستوى عالٍ من التواصل، خدمة عالية الجودة، شحن سريع، كل شيء يفوق التوقعات. كنت أبحث عن خواتم مخصصة غير مكلفة ولكنها عالية الجودة، وحقيقة أنها مخصصة هي أمر رائع. لقد أخبرت العديد من الأصدقاء أنهم إذا كانوا ينوون شراء المجوهرات، فهذه هي الطريقة للقيام بذلك.

كريستال ***

أنا سعيد للغاية بالماس الخاص بي! في البداية كنت مترددًا في شراء مثل هذا المنتج عالي القيمة بعيدًا، لكنني أجريت بحثًا عبر الإنترنت ووجدت Tianyu من خلال العديد من تقييمات العملاء الإيجابية على Reddit. لقد استفسرت من عدد قليل من البائعين الآخرين ولكن لم يقدم أي منهم أشكالًا فاخرة، بل كانت مستديرة فقط. بمجرد أن استلمت الماس الخاص بي، أخذته مباشرة إلى متجر المجوهرات المحلي الخاص بي لإجراء مسح ضوئي له وأكدوا أنه بالفعل ماسة. أبلغني الصائغ أيضًا أن مورد الماس الذي يتعامل معه في المختبر يتقاضى منه رسومًا أكثر مما دفعته. لقد سررت جدًا عندما وصلت إلى درجة أنني اشتريت زوجًا من الأقراط الماسية المختبرية معهم في نفس اليوم. شكرًا لك تيانيو وصوفيا على هذه الصفقة السلسة. سأعود قريبا لشراء آخر.

سكوت ***

كان التواصل طوال عملية الطلب ممتازًا. تم توفير CAD وصور الحلقة النهائية كضمان ضمان الجودة بشكل رائع أيضًا. زوجتي سعيدة جدًا بالخاتم، والبلاتين لامع بشكل جميل مثل الأحجار. وصل خاتمي إلى كندا في 4 أيام وهو أمر رائع تمامًا من Chine (DHL Express). من دواعي سروري العمل معه، سريع، عالي الجودة، كل شيء رائع، تمامًا كما قال الأشخاص الآخرون عبر الإنترنت عبر الكلام الشفهي. أوصي! 

جيفري ***

على محمل الجد، Tianyu مدهش للعمل مع!!!! لقد طلبت قلادة مصنوعة خصيصًا طوال العملية. لقد كان من السهل جدًا التواصل معهم، وودودون للغاية، وسريعون في الاستجابة، ومحترفون للغاية ومهتمون للغاية. لقد صنعوا قلادتي المصنوعة خصيصًا بالطريقة التي أردتها تمامًا. لون الذهب الوردي جميل، والمويسانتي لامعة للغاية والقلادة في مكانها الصحيح. لقد صدمت عندما فتحت صندوقي. لقد فوجئت بالصورة التي أرسلتها لي مع جميع القياسات والتفاصيل ورافقتني في كل خطوة على الطريق. أنا معجب بقلادتي وسأقوم بتقديم المزيد من الطلبات مع Tianyu مرة أخرى !!!.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

ترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو الاجتماع مع عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع، لا تتردد في توصيل أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن
ويتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا للمعايير الدولية الأكثر صرامة. وقد تلقت منتجاتنا صالح من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية على حد سواء.
وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
Deutsch
English
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Nederlands
Português
русский
svenska
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
ภาษาไทย
Polski
norsk
Bahasa Melayu
bahasa Indonesia
فارسی
dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Lab Diamond Rings
VR

About Tianyu gems

Wuzhou Tianyu Gems Co.,Ltd is a professional high-end gem cutting, grinding, processing and jewelry manufacturing company, we specialized in pure solid gold\925 silver \silver plated gold moissanite fashion jewelry accessories and lab diamond,moissanite, cubic zirconia, corundum, synthetic emerald ect.  we can provide customers with professional and prompt pre-sale and after -sales support. Tianyu Gems has a wide varies, attractive design and fashion style, The products include pendant, earring, ring, bracelet, bangle, nacklace,moissanite and gemstones have varied in shape and cutting ,Including round Siginity Hearts & Arrows,Ten Hearts & Arrows, Sixteen Hearts & Arrows, Estrella Nine Hearts One Flower,OMC/OEC, princess modify cut,Ice crushed cut,french cut ,rose cut,Radiant cut ,Jubilee cut and so on.Quality is our priority, that's why insist on using genuine material and handmade craftsmanship to ensure the superior quality of every pieces,we have stringent international standard and excellent product quality, Creative design team and professional custom service 100% factory direct. our products are worthy of being trusted, and it exactly does.

wuzhou tianyu gems co.,ltd have accumulated many years of experience. Tianyu gems Fancy Shape Oval Cut Lab Grown Diamond CVD HPHT Wedding Rings Fashion Solid Gold Lab Created Diamond Engagement Ring is a good example to showcase our research and development capability. In this technology-driven society, 2001 focus on improving R&D strength and keep developing new technologies so as to increase our competitiveness in the industry. We aim to become one of the leading enterprises in the market.

Place of Origin:Guangxi, ChinaBrand Name:Tianyu
Model Number:TYR473Jewelry Main Material:Gold
Material Type:Yellow&White GoldDiamond shape:Oval Cut
Pearl Type:CustomizedGender:Women's
Main Stone:Lab Diamond CVDJewelry Type:Rings
Occasion:Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, WeddingRings Type:Engagement Bands or Rings
Setting Type:Prong SettingCertificate Type:None
Plating:14K,18K PlatinumShape\pattern:Other
Style:TRENDY, LuxuryReligious Type:-
Inlay technology:Claw SettingChemical Formula:C
Color:Picture ShowsMOQ:1pcs
Packing:Jewelry BoxOEM/ODM:Warmly Welcomed
Feature:High QuallityApplication:Anniversary Gift Party Wedding


Product Description

Packing & Delivery

Please noted:We have different packages,it will send to you at random.


Company Profile


Customer Comments
Byron ***

Reddit was right, high quality materials, high level of communication, high quality service, fast shipping, everything exceeds expectations. Was looking for custom rings that were inexpensive but high quality, the fact that they do custom is just superb. I ve told many friends that if they intend to buy jewelry, this is the way to do it.

crystal ***

I am extremely pleased with my diamond! At first I was hesitant to purchase such a high value item so far away but I did my research online and found Tianyu through several positive customer reviews on Reddit. I enquired with a few other sellers but non of them offered fancy shapes, only round. As soon as I received my diamond I took it straight to my local jewellery shop to have it scanned and they confirmed it was indeed a diamond. The jeweller also informed me that his lab diamond supplier charges him more than what I paid for. I was so pleased when it arrived that I purchased a pair of lab diamond earrings with them the very same day. Thank you Tianyu and Sophia for this smooth transaction. I will be returning soon for another purchase.

Scott ***

Communication throughout the ordering process was excellent. CAD provided and pictures of final ring as QA great as well. My wife is very happy with the ring, and the platinum is beautifully bright as are the stones. My ring arrived in Canada in 4 days which is absolutely fantastic from Chine (DHL Express).Pleasure to work with, quick, high quality, everything is great, just as other people online have said via word of mouth. Would recommend! 

melody ***

Seriously, Tianyu is AMAZING to work with!!!! I ordered a custom made necklace and all throughout the process. they were super easy to communicate with, really friendly, quick to respond, very professional and very caring. They made my custom made necklace exactly how I wanted it like its PERFECT. The rose gold color is beautiful, the moissanites are super shiny and the pendant is just on point. I was shocked when I opened up my box. I was surprised by the picture drawing she sent me with all the measurements and details and she walked me through every step of the way. I am in loveeeeeee with my necklace and I am going to be placing more orders with Tianyu again!!!.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English