فريق موسيقي لحفل زفاف
VR

تتمثل القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة في قدراتها في البحث والتطوير.&قدرات D ونجحت في تطوير الأحجار الكريمة Tianyu 14k / 18k خاتم الزواج من الذهب الأبيض 2.5mm المويسانتي الأبيض. عادة ما يتم اعتماد التكنولوجيا لتصميم وتصنيع المنتج. فيما يتعلق بإمكانية الخدمة والتطبيق العملي ، يمكن رؤية خاتم زواج Tianyu Gems 14k / 18k من الذهب الأبيض 2.5 مم بشكل شائع في مجال (مجالات) الخواتم. أحجار Tianyu هي الحل لجميع احتياجات الشراء الخاصة بك. يمكننا أن نقدم لك الأسعار التي تحتاجها والجودة التي تناسبك.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغشى ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:أحجار تيانيو
رقم الموديل:المويسانتيالمواد الرئيسية للمجوهرات:ذهب
نوع المادة:ذهب ابيضجنس:الأطفال ، للجنسين ، النساء
الحجر الرئيسي:المويسانتينوع المجوهرات:حلقات الخلود
مناسبات:ذكرى ، خطوبة ، هدية ، حفلة ، زفاف ، أخرىنوع الخواتم:عصابات أو خواتم الخطبة
نوع الإعداد:تمهيد الإعدادنوع الشهادة:لا أحد
تصفيح:ذهب نقيشكل \ نمط:هندسي
أسلوب:كلاسيكتقنية البطانة:إعداد المخلب
لون المويسانتي:أبيض؛ أصفر ، أخضر ، أسودقطع الحجر الرئيسي:8 قلوب&السهام
حروف مجانية:من 3 إلى 5 أحرفالمواد الرئيسية:14 قيراط ذهب عيار 18 قيراط بلاتين فضة
الكلمة الرئيسية:خاتم الأحجار الكريمة Tianyu المخصصتصميم:الأنماط المخصصة
شحنة:DHL EMS UPS TNT FEDEXميزة:مصنوعات رائعة


Tianyu gems 14k/18k white gold wedding band 2.5mm white moissanite diamond ring 


ملف الشركة

التعليمات

1Q: كيف يفعل المصنع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟
   ج: "الجودة هي الأولوية". تولي مراقبة الجودة دائمًا أهمية كبيرة لمراقبة الجودة من البداية إلى النهاية. 
 
2Q: جا تغيير الوزن والحجم والألوان والتصميم؟
   ج: نعم. بالطبع. نحن مصنع ، مما يعني أنه يمكن التفاوض على جميع التفاصيل.يمكننا إنتاج منتج مخصص طالما أنك ستقدم لنا رسم المنتج. (يمكن قبول ملف بتنسيق Al و EPS و CDR وما إلى ذلك.) إذا كانت لديك أي فكرة جديدة ، فاتصل بنا ، يمكن لأعضاء فريق التصميم لدينا مساعدتك على تغيير الفكرة إلى واقع.

 

 

3Q: ما هي مدة وقت الإنتاج؟
ج: المنتجات والكميات المختلفة لها إجراءات مختلفة وتوقيت مختلف ، وقد نعد بأننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإنهاء جميع طلباتك في أقصر وقت ممكن ، لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة ......

                                                                               

Tianyu gems 14k/18k white gold wedding band 2.5mm white moissanite diamond ring

    5.) نظف ب منشفة ناعمة وكحول طبيالحلقة الثانية م

خاتم الزواج oissanite خاتم الذهب المويسانتي

تعليقات العملاء
بايرون ***

كان Reddit محقًا ، ومواد عالية الجودة ، ومستوى عالٍ من الاتصال ، وخدمة عالية الجودة ، وشحن سريع ، وكل شيء يفوق التوقعات. كنت أبحث عن حلقات مخصصة غير مكلفة ولكنها عالية الجودة ، وحقيقة أنها مخصصة حسب الطلب هي فقط رائعة. لقد أخبرت العديد من الأصدقاء أنهم إذا كانوا يعتزمون شراء المجوهرات ، فهذه هي الطريقة للقيام بذلك.

كريستال ***

أنا مسرور للغاية مع ألماسي! في البداية ، كنت مترددًا في شراء مثل هذا العنصر عالي القيمة بعيدًا ، لكنني أجريت بحثي عبر الإنترنت ووجدت Tianyu من خلال العديد من تقييمات العملاء الإيجابية على Reddit. استفسرت مع عدد قليل من البائعين الآخرين ولكن لم يقدم أي منهم أشكالًا فاخرة ، مستديرة فقط. بمجرد أن استلمت الماسة الخاصة بي ، أخذتها مباشرة إلى متجر المجوهرات المحلي الخاص بي لفحصها ضوئيًا وأكدوا أنها بالفعل ألماسة. أخبرني الصائغ أيضًا أن مورد الماس في مختبره يتقاضى رسومًا أعلى مما دفعته. لقد شعرت بسعادة بالغة عندما وصلت لأنني اشتريت زوجًا من أقراط الماس المعملية معهم في نفس اليوم. شكرًا لك تيانيو وصوفيا على هذه الصفقة السلسة. سأعود قريبا لشراء آخر.

سكوت ***

كان الاتصال طوال عملية الطلب ممتازًا. قدمت CAD وصور الحلقة النهائية باعتبارها QA رائعة أيضًا. زوجتي سعيدة جدًا بالحلقة ، والبلاتين مشرق بشكل جميل مثل الأحجار. وصل حلقي إلى كندا في 4 أيام وهو أمر رائع للغاية من Chine (DHL Express). يسعدني العمل بسرعة وجودة عالية ، كل شيء رائع ، تمامًا كما قال أشخاص آخرون عبر الإنترنت من خلال الكلام الشفهي. نوصي! 

لحن ***

على محمل الجد ، Tianyu مدهش للعمل معها !!!! لقد طلبت قلادة مصنوعة حسب الطلب وطوال العملية. كان من السهل جدًا التواصل معهم ، ودودون حقًا ، وسريع الاستجابة ، ومحترفون للغاية ومهتمون جدًا. لقد صنعوا قلادتي المصنوعة حسب الطلب بالطريقة التي أردتها تمامًا مثل الكمال. لون الذهب الوردي جميل ، المويسانيت شديد اللمعان والقلادة على نقطة. لقد صدمت عندما فتحت صندوقي. لقد فوجئت برسم الصورة الذي أرسلته لي مع جميع القياسات والتفاصيل وواصلتني في كل خطوة على الطريق. أنا في loveeeeeee مع قلادتي وسأقوم بتقديم المزيد من الطلبات مع Tianyu مرة أخرى !!!.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Rings
VR

The core competitiveness of a company is its capabilities in research and development.wuzhou tianyu gems co.,ltd, as a technology-driven enterprise, has been striving forward to enhance our R&D capabilities and successfully developed Tianyu gems 14k/18k white gold wedding band 2.5mm white moissanite diamond ring. Technology is usually adopted for the design and manufacturing of the product.With regard to its serviceability and practicality,Tianyu gems 14k/18k white gold wedding band 2.5mm white moissanite diamond ring can be commonly seen in the field(s) of Rings. Tianyu gems is a solution for all your buying needs. We can offer you the prices that you need and quality that is good for you.

Place of Origin:Guangxi, ChinaBrand Name:Tianyu Gems
Model Number:moissaniteJewelry Main Material:Gold
Material Type:White GoldGender:Children's, Unisex, Women's
Main Stone:moissaniteJewelry Type:Eternity Rings
Occasion:Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding, OtherRings Type:Engagement Bands or Rings
Setting Type:Pave SettingCertificate Type:None
Plating:pure goldShape\pattern:Geometric
Style:CLASSICInlay technology:Claw Setting
Moissanite color:white; yellow ;green ;blackMain stone cutting:8 hearts&arrows
Free lettering:3 to 5 lettersMain Material:14k gold;18k gold;platinum; silver
Keyword:Tianyu gems custom ringDesign:Customized Styles
Shipment:DHL EMS UPS TNT FEDEXAdvantage:Exquisite Crafts


Tianyu gems 14k/18k white gold wedding band 2.5mm white moissanite diamond ring 


Company Profile

FAQ

1Q: How does your factory do regarding quality control?
    A: "Quality is priority''. QC always attach great importance to quality controlling from the beginning to the end. 
 
2Q: Can weight, size, colors and design be changed?
    A: Yes. Of course. We are factory, meaning all details can be negotiated.we can produce customized product as long as you will offer us the product sketch.(File in Al,EPS,CDR etc.format can be acceptable.)If you have any new idea,contact us,our design team members can help you to change the idea to reality.

 

 

3Q:How long is the production time?
A:Different products and quantities have different procedures and different timing.We may promise that we can try our best to finish all of your orders within the shortest time.For more information,please contact us directly......

                                                                                                                                                            

Tianyu gems 14k/18k white gold wedding band 2.5mm white moissanite diamond ring

      5.) Clean with a soft washcloth and medicinal alcoholnd ring m

oissanite wedding band moissanite gold ring

Customer Comments
Byron ***

Reddit was right, high quality materials, high level of communication, high quality service, fast shipping, everything exceeds expectations. Was looking for custom rings that were inexpensive but high quality, the fact that they do custom is just superb. I ve told many friends that if they intend to buy jewelry, this is the way to do it.

crystal ***

I am extremely pleased with my diamond! At first I was hesitant to purchase such a high value item so far away but I did my research online and found Tianyu through several positive customer reviews on Reddit. I enquired with a few other sellers but non of them offered fancy shapes, only round. As soon as I received my diamond I took it straight to my local jewellery shop to have it scanned and they confirmed it was indeed a diamond. The jeweller also informed me that his lab diamond supplier charges him more than what I paid for. I was so pleased when it arrived that I purchased a pair of lab diamond earrings with them the very same day. Thank you Tianyu and Sophia for this smooth transaction. I will be returning soon for another purchase.

Scott ***

Communication throughout the ordering process was excellent. CAD provided and pictures of final ring as QA great as well. My wife is very happy with the ring, and the platinum is beautifully bright as are the stones. My ring arrived in Canada in 4 days which is absolutely fantastic from Chine (DHL Express).Pleasure to work with, quick, high quality, everything is great, just as other people online have said via word of mouth. Would recommend! 

melody ***

Seriously, Tianyu is AMAZING to work with!!!! I ordered a custom made necklace and all throughout the process. they were super easy to communicate with, really friendly, quick to respond, very professional and very caring. They made my custom made necklace exactly how I wanted it like its PERFECT. The rose gold color is beautiful, the moissanites are super shiny and the pendant is just on point. I was shocked when I opened up my box. I was surprised by the picture drawing she sent me with all the measurements and details and she walked me through every step of the way. I am in loveeeeeee with my necklace and I am going to be placing more orders with Tianyu again!!!.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English