مقالات
VR

عن الماس الملون الجميل

عن الماس الملون الجميل

الماس الملون


  يعتقد علماء النفس أن حاسة الناس الأولى هي الرؤية والألوان الأكثر أهميةن الخيال. غالبًا ما يشعر الناس بالآثار النفسية للون على أنفسهم ، وهذه التأثيرات تعمل دائمًا دون وعي للتأثير على عواطفنا. بعض التأثيرات النفسية للون هي محفزات مباشرة ، والبعض الآخر يتطلب ارتباطات غير مباشرة ، والمستويات الأعلى يمكن أن تغير تصورات الناس ومعتقداتهم. القوة الكامنة وراء اللون جميلة ، والماس الملون له معاني خفية وقد يؤثر على نفسية مرتديه.


  حول الماس الملون :


  يشير مصطلح "الماس" إلى الشكل البلوري للكربون ، وهو نوع معين من الأحجار. على الرغم من وجود أشكال أخرى من الكربون في العالم ، إلا أن التكوين الذري الفريد للماس يجعله مستقرًا للغاية وصعبًا ومتألقًا.


  

  غالبًا ما نفكر في الماس على أنه عديم اللون وشفاف أو أبيض فقط ، ولكن في الواقع ، يتشكل الماس في أعماق الأرض عند درجات حرارة وضغوط عالية للغاية. أثناء عملية التشكيل ، يمكن لبعض المتغيرات ، مثل محتوى الذرة غير الكربوني أو تغيرات الضغط ، تغيير الماس وجعله يأخذ ألوانًا أخرى ، والتي نطلق عليها: "الماس ذو الألوان الفاخرة". يتم استخراج الماس بألوان مختلفة ، مثل اللون الوردي النادر والأحمر والأزرق الرائع والأصفر الفاتح والأخضر الطازج وما إلى ذلك. يتم تحديد سعر الماس حسب لونه ، وسيكون لكل ماسة ملونة نطاق لوني معين. الماس نادر اللون أغلى بكثير من الماس عديم اللون والشفاف.


  

  في حين أن الماس الأبيض كان منذ فترة طويلة في قمة عالم المجوهرات ، أصبح الماس الملون يتمتع بشعبية متزايدة في خواتم الخطبة أو الأقراط أو غيرها من المجوهرات. تعد الأحجار الكريمة الطبيعية الملونة نادرة جدًا لدرجة أن الماس الملون يمثل 0.01 ٪ فقط من إجمالي عدد الماس المستخرج في جميع أنحاء العالم. يظهر لون واحد فقط من كل 10000 قيراط اللون ، ويظهر لون واحد فقط من كل 25000 قيراط لونًا أغمق. تزداد شعبية الألماس ذات الألوان الفاخرة بسرعة وهي اتجاه اليوم. تواتر هذه الماسات الملونة في عالم المجوهرات هو ظهور الماس المزروع في المختبر وتطوره. الآن بعد أن قام العلماء بفك شفرة إنشاء الماس ذي الألوان الزاهية في المختبر ، أصبح الماس الملون المزروع في المختبر في متناول عامة الناس الآن ، كما أن الماس الملون ليس باهظ الثمن ونادرًا كما كان من قبل. تتمثل الميزة الأكثر أهمية للماس المزروع في المختبر في قدرته على إنتاج الماس بألوان زاهية ، وهو متاح على نطاق واسع لعامة الناس. لقد انتهى تاريخ الأغنياء فقط الذين يستطيعون شراء الماس الملون.


 حفر زراعة تقنيات :

  ترسيب البخار الكيميائي (CVD): يُحقن الغاز المحتوي على الكربون في غرفة مفرغة ويسمح له بالتبلور والترسيب على البذور البلورية للماس المزروع.

  


 

  

 طريقة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والضغط العالي (HPHT):محاكاة ظروف الضغط ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة عندما يتشكل الماس الطبيعي تحت القشرة الأرضية ، يتم استخدام جهاز لتعريض الكربون لبيئات الضغط ودرجة الحرارة القصوى ، وأخيراً يتم تصنيع الماس الصناعي من مادة الكربون داخل الماكينة.



 الماس النانوي المتفجر (DND): يتم إنشاء الماس من خلال الانفجار. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لهذه التقنية سوى إنتاج كميات صغيرة من الماس ، لذلك فهي تستخدم عادة للأغراض الصناعية والطبية فقط.


 نطاق ألوان الماس الملون الفاخر (معايير التقييم):


  تتراوح الألوان المستخدمة من قبل GIA من أخف ظل (فاتح) إلى أحلك لون. هناك 27 اسمًا لونيًا وصفيًا مختلفًا للماس الملون.

  على عكس الماس عديم اللون أو الشفاف ، يتم تقييم الماس ذي الألوان الفاخرة بدرجة أقل من حيث التألق أو النار وأكثر من حيث كثافة اللون. يتم تصنيف الأشكال الأكثر قتامة والأكثر وضوحًا على أنها أعلى من الأشكال الضعيفة أو البيضاء. يستخدم Gia تدرج الألوان والنغمة والتشبع لوصف اللون. يشير Hue إلى خصائص لون الماس. يشير Hue إلى خفة اللون أو ظلامه النسبي. يشير التشبع إلى عمق اللون أو شدته. باستخدام ظروف العرض ومقارن الألوان الذي يمكن التحكم فيه بأي درجة ، يختار خبير تقييم الألوان واحدًا من 27 لونًا ثم يستخدم المصطلحات "أفتح" و "أقوى" و "أكثر إشراقًا" لوصف تدرج اللون والتشبع. "نظام تقييم الألوان الذي طوره GIA قابل للتطبيق في جميع أنحاء العالم.


  لأن الماس الملون الطبيعي نادر جدًا ، لكل ماسة جمال فريد. ماسات العالم التي تزن قيراطًا واحدًا أو أكثر موجودة في العام يمكنها فقط ملء كرة الصالة الرياضية. وفي العشرين عامًا الماضية ، استحوذ الماس الطبيعي الملون على 0.4٪ فقط من الألماس المصنف جدًا. وهذا يعني أن عدد الماسات الوردية التي تم العثور عليها في عام واحد يكفي فقط لملء كأس نبيذ أحمر. هذه الماسات الملونة الطبيعية هي هدية خاصة من الطبيعة.


  تمامًا مثل تشكيل الماس الطبيعي ، يتم إنشاء الماس المزروع في المختبر عن طريق إضافة العناصر النزرة إلى البلورات أثناء عملية الزراعة. من المثير للاهتمام أن نرى كيف تحدد العوامل المختلفة الظلال المرئية. ستجد أدناه بعض الألوان القياسية للماس:



  الماس الأزرق النادر: 

  يعود سبب الماس الأزرق الغامق الجميل إلى احتوائه على عنصر البورون ، الذي يمتص الضوء الأصفر وبالتالي يعكس الضوء الأزرق. كلما زاد البورون الممزوج بالكربون ، كلما كان اللون الأزرق أعمق. غالبًا ما يرتبط الماس الأزرق بالملوك.



 الماس الأصفر اللافت للنظر: 

  يمتزج النيتروجين مع الكربون ليعطي الماس عديم اللون لونه الأصفر. كلما زاد النيتروجين في التركيب الذري ، زادت كثافة اللون الأصفر للماس. وهي متوفرة أيضًا باللون البني والبرتقالي وما إلى ذلك. ويعرف اللون الأغلى باسم "القرع". يثير اللون الأصفر الفرح والتفاؤل والسعادة. من السهل نسبيًا إنتاج الماس الأصفر المزروع في المختبر عن طريق إضافة النيتروجين. ومع ذلك ، فإن احتمال اللون الأصفر الفاتح منخفض للغاية بسبب عدم التحكم في عنصر النيتروجين.




  الماس الأخضر الرائع: 

  اللون الأخضر يدل على التجدد والشفاء. تشكيل الماس الأخضر الطبيعي مشبع بالإشعاع الذري. إنه نتيجة المواد المشعة المتحللة بشكل طبيعي للأرض التي تنبعث منها إشعاع مخترق يقرع ذرات الكربون في البلورة من موضعها الشبكي ويغير قدرة الماس على امتصاص الضوء وانكساره بحيث يمكن انعكاس اللون الأخضر على السطح. كلما طالت فترة تعرضه للإشعاع ، أصبح اللون الأخضر أكثر حيوية. على الرغم من أنه يتكون عن طريق الإشعاع ، إلا أنه غير ضار تمامًا.



  أكثر الماسات الوردية المرغوبة والنادرة:

  حتى أن الألماس الوردي أكثر ندرة من الألماس الأخضر ، فإنه يكشف عن لونه الوردي من خلال تشوه البلاستيك ، الأمر الذي يتطلب ضغطًا شديدًا لضغط الهيكل البلوري للماس ، مما يجعله يعكس ضوءًا أحمر خافتًا. كلما كان التشوه البلاستيكي أقوى ، كلما أصبح لون الماس أكثر تشبعًا. يأتي معظم إنتاج العالم السنوي من الماس الوردي من منجم Argyle للماس في أستراليا. يُعزى عدد كبير من الماس الوردي المزروع في المختبر واللون الوردي أساسًا إلى إنشاء مراكز N-V التي تمتص الضوء الأصفر والبرتقالي في نهاية النمو من خلال التعرض للإشعاع وعلاجات التلدين بدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، مما يتسبب في ظهور الماس باللون الوردي- أحمر.


 أندر الماسات الحمراء: 

  الكروم هو العنصر الذي يتكون من الماس الأحمر ، وأشهر أنواع الألماس الأحمر هي ألماس الدم ، مع لونها الأحمر الساطع الذي يجذب الجميع. عدد الماس الأحمر الأصلي ضئيل ، ووفقًا لقاعدة بيانات Global Diamond Exchange ، لا يوجد حاليًا سوى سبعة ماسات حمراء في العالم ، تقع في إسرائيل (3) وهونغ كونغ (2) والولايات المتحدة (1) و الهند (1). الماس الأحمر نادر جدًا لدرجة أنه لا يُعرف سوى القليل جدًا عن ظروف كيفية تشكله.


 العقيدأويدالماس: 

  تمامًا مثل مزج الصبغات الصفراء والخضراء لتتحول إلى اللون الأزرق ، فإن الظواهر الطبيعية التي تجعل الماس يتغير لونه يمكن أن توجد بمفردها أو مجتمعة لتشكيل جميع الألوان تقريبًا. الماس المشوه بالبلاستيك ، مثل الماس الأخضر ، مع ما يكفي من النيتروجين في الداخل ، سينتج عن الماس الأزرق. يختلف مقدار العناصر النزرة داخل كل ماسة ، لذلك يُظهر أيضًا أن كل ماسة طبيعية مختلفة وفريدة من نوعها.


  بالإضافة إلى الظلال القياسية المذكورة أعلاه ، هناك العديد من الألوان الأخرى للماس الملون ، مثل الماس الأسود والأرجواني ، وما إلى ذلك. ويعتقد أنه مع تحسين تقنية زراعة الماس ، فإن عدد الألماس المصطنع اللون سوف زيادة أيضا.



 مزايا حفر الزراعة:

·وقت زراعة قصير. 

  يتشكل الماس الطبيعي في الطبيعة وهو نتاج بلايين السنين من الحمل في قشرة الأرض. يتم إدخال الماس المزروع في المختبر من خلال الأساليب العلمية ، والتي تستغرق حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع. الماس المعزز له نفس الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية مثل الماس الطبيعي. بعض الماس المزروع له نيران أفضل من الماس الطبيعي ويمكن أن ينبعث منه ضوء أكثر إشراقًا.


·فعاله من حيث التكلفه. 

  الماس المزروع في المختبر أرخص بكثير من الماس الطبيعي ، مع توفر أفضل أنواع الماس المطوّر بنصف سعر الماس الأصلي. تتبع تكلفة الماس المزروع أيضًا قاعدة 4C: الوضوح ، والقطع ، والقيراط ، واللون. كلما زاد الوضوح ، كان القطع أدق ، وكلما زاد حجم القيراط ، وكلما كان اللون أفضل ، ارتفع السعر. سوف يلبي الماس الاصطناعي بالفعل احتياجاتك إذا كنت لا ترغب في جمع الماس الطبيعي ولكن فقط استخدمه كعناصر زخرفية لارتدائها.


·الأخلاقية والمعنوية.

  "الماس الدموي" هو الماس الذي يتم استخراجه وبيعه من قبل الجماعات المناهضة للحكومة مقابل المال والأسلحة وما إلى ذلك ، ويعتبر بشكل عام أحد العوامل الدائمة للحرب الأهلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر بعض المناجم بيئات خطرة ، لكن الرأسماليين يستخدمون عمالة رخيصة بأجور زهيدة لحفر الماس. نتيجة لذلك ، قد تكون صناعة الماس الطبيعي مختبئة وراء مشكلة أخلاقية ومعنوية ضخمة تتعلق بانتهاكات حقوق الإنسان. مع توسع سوق الماس المزروع ، هناك فرصة أفضل لتحسين كل هذه الانتهاكات والاضطهاد.

·أكثر دواما وصديقة للبيئة. 

  الماس المزروع نقي ومعقد بشكل غير عادي ومن المعروف أنه أقوى بعشر مرات من الماس الطبيعي. يمكن أن يؤدي تطبيق مزايا الماس المعزز على مجموعة واسعة من المواد في أشباه الموصلات وغيرها من الصناعات إلى خفض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون بنسبة تصل إلى 10٪ خلال العقود القليلة القادمة.


  جعلت التطورات التكنولوجية من الممكن إعادة إنشاء نفس اللون الرائع بسعر يمكن أن يتحمله كل محبي المجوهرات. في كلتا الحالتين ، الماس الملون عبارة عن عناصر فردية فريدة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Blog
VR

About the beautiful colored diamonds

About the beautiful colored diamonds

Colored diamonds


  Psychologists believe that people's first sense is vision and color's most significant influence on fiction. People often feel the psychological effects of color on themselves, and these effects always work unconsciously to influence our emotions. Some psychological effects of color are direct stimuli, others require indirect associations, and higher levels can change people's perceptions and beliefs. The power behind color is beautiful, and colored diamonds have hidden meanings and potentially impact the wearer's psychology.


  About Colored Diamonds:


  The term "diamond" refers to the crystalline form of carbon, a particular type of stone. Although other forms of carbon exist in the world, the unique atomic configuration of the diamond makes it very stable, challenging, and sparkling.


  

  We often think of diamonds as being only colorless and transparent or white, but in reality, diamonds are formed deep in the earth at extremely high temperatures and pressures. During the formation process, certain variables, such as non-carbon atom content or changes in pressure, can change the diamond and cause it to take on other colors, which we call: "fancy-colored diamonds." Diamonds are mined in various colors, such as rare pinks and reds, gorgeous blues, bright yellows, fresh greens, etc. The price of a diamond is determined by its color, and each colored diamond will have a particular color range. Rare-colored diamonds are much more expensive than colorless and transparent diamonds.


  

  While white diamonds have long been at the pinnacle of the jewelry world, colored diamonds are becoming increasingly popular for engagement rings, earrings, or other jewelry. Natural colored gemstones are so rare that colored diamonds account for only 0.01% of the total number of diamonds mined worldwide. Only 1 out of every 10,000 carats shows the color, and only 1 out of every 25,000 carats shows a darker color. Fancy-colored diamonds are rapidly increasing in popularity and are the day's trend. The frequency of these colorful diamonds in the jewelry world is the emergence and development of lab-grown diamonds. Now that scientists have cracked the code for creating brightly colored diamonds in the lab, lab-grown colored diamonds are now affordable to the general public, and colored diamonds are not as expensive and rare as before. The most significant advantage of lab-grown diamonds is that they can produce brightly colored diamonds, which are widely available to the general public. The history of only the rich can afford colored diamonds is over.


  Cultivation drilling techniques:

  Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD): Carbon-containing gas is injected into a vacuum chamber and allowed to crystallize and precipitate on the crystalline seeds of cultivated diamonds.

  


 

  

  High temperature and high-pressure method (HPHT): Simulating the high temperature and pressure conditions when natural diamonds are formed under the earth's crust, a device is used to subject carbon to extreme temperature and pressure environments, and finally, synthetic diamonds are manufactured from the carbon material inside the machine.



  Exploded Nanodiamonds (DND): Diamonds are created by the explosion. However, this technology can only produce small amounts of diamonds, so it is usually used only for industrial and medical purposes.


  The color range of fancy colored diamonds (evaluation criteria):


  The colors used by GIA range from the lightest shade (light) to the darkest color. There are 27 different descriptive color names for colored diamonds.

  Unlike colorless or transparent diamonds, fancy-colored diamonds are evaluated less in terms of brilliance or fire and more in terms of color intensity. Darker and more pronounced hues are rated higher than weak or whitish hues. Gia uses hue, tone, and saturation to describe color. Hue refers to the color characteristics of a diamond. Hue refers to the relative lightness or darkness of the color. Saturation refers to the depth or intensity of the color. Using viewing conditions and a color comparator that can be controlled to any degree, a color evaluation expert selects one of 27 hues and then uses the terms "lighter," "stronger," and "brighter" to describe hue and saturation. "The color evaluation system developed by GIA is applicable worldwide.


  Because natural colored diamonds are so rare, each diamond has a unique beauty. The world's diamonds of one carat or more found in a year can only fill a gym ball. And in the past 20 years, natural fancy-colored diamonds have accounted for only 0.4% of so-graded diamonds. That means the number of pink diamonds found in one year is only enough to fill a red wine glass. These natural colored diamonds are a special gift from nature.


  Just like natural diamonds are formed, lab-grown fancy-colored diamonds are created by adding trace elements to the crystals during the cultivation process. It is interesting to see how the different factors determine the shades seen. Below you will find a few standard colors of diamonds:



  Rare blue diamonds: 

  The beautiful deep blue diamonds are due to the inclusion of the element boron, which absorbs yellow light and thus reflects blue light. The more boron that is mixed with carbon, the deeper the blue color. Blue diamonds are often associated with royalty.



  Eye-catching yellow diamonds: 

  Nitrogen mixes with carbon to give colorless diamonds their yellow color. The more nitrogen in the atomic structure, the more intense the yellow hue of the diamond. They are also available in brown, orange, etc. The most expensive color is known as "pumpkin." Yellow evokes joy, optimism, and happiness. It is relatively easy to produce a laboratory-grown yellow diamond by adding nitrogen. Still, the probability of bright yellow color is extremely low due to the lack of control over the nitrogen element.




  The gorgeous green diamonds: 

  The color green signifies renewal and healing. The formation of a natural green diamond is saturated with atomic radiation. It is the result of the earth's naturally decaying radioactive material emitting penetrating radiation that knocks the carbon atoms in the crystal out of their lattice position and changes the diamond's ability to absorb and refract light so that the green color on the surface can be reflected. The longer it is exposed to radiation, the more vibrant the green color becomes. Although it is formed by radiation, it is entirely harmless.



  The most desirable and rare pink diamonds:

  Even rarer than green diamonds, pink diamonds reveal their pink color through plastic deformation, which requires extreme pressure to compress the diamond's crystal structure, causing it to reflect a faint red light. The more powerful the plastic deformation, the more saturated the diamond's color becomes. Most of the world's annual production of pink diamonds comes from the Argyle diamond mine in Australia. A large number of lab-grown pink diamonds and the pink color are basically attributed to the creation of N-V centers that absorb yellow and orange light at the end of growth through radiation exposure and low-temperature annealing treatments, causing the diamonds to appear pink-red.


  The rarest red diamonds: 

  Chromium is the element that makes up red diamonds, and the most famous of the red diamonds are the blood diamonds, with their bright red-as-blood hue that attracts everyone. The number of authentic red diamonds is minimal, and according to the Global Diamond Exchange database, there are currently only seven red diamonds in the world, located in Israel (3), Hong Kong (2), the United States (1), and India (1). Red diamonds are so rare that very little is known about the conditions of how they form.


  Colored diamonds: 

  Just like mixing yellow and green pigments to turn blue, the natural phenomena that make diamonds change color can exist alone or in combination to form almost all colors. A plastically deformed diamond, such as a green diamond, with enough nitrogen inside, will result in a blue diamond. The amount of trace elements within each diamond is different, so it also shows that each natural diamond is different and unique.


  In addition to the above-mentioned standard shades, there are many other colors of colored diamonds, such as black and purple diamonds, etc. It is believed that with the improvement of the technology of cultivating diamonds, the number of artificial-colored diamonds will also increase.



  Advantages of the cultivation drill:

·Short cultivation time. 

  Natural diamonds are formed in nature and are the product of billions of years of gestation in the earth's crust. Cultivated diamonds are included in the laboratory through scientific methods, which takes about three weeks. Boosted diamonds have the same physical and chemical properties as natural diamonds. Some cultivated diamonds have a better fire than natural diamonds and can emit a more brilliant light.


·Cost-effective. 

  lab-grown diamonds are much cheaper than natural diamonds, with the best quality developed diamonds being available for half the price of genuine diamonds. The cost of a cultivated diamond also follows the 4C rule: clarity, cut, carat, and color. The higher the clarity, the finer the cut, the larger the carat, and the better the color, the higher the price. Synthetic diamonds will already satisfy your needs if you don't want to collect natural diamonds but just use them as decorative items to wear.


·Ethical and moral.

   "Blood diamonds" are diamonds mined and sold by anti-government groups for money, weapons, etc., and are generally considered to be one of the perpetuating factors of civil war. In addition, certain mines are dangerous environments, but capitalists employ cheap labor at meager wages to dig the diamonds. As a result, the natural diamond industry may be hiding behind a huge ethical and moral problem of human rights violations. As the market for cultivated diamonds expands, there is a better chance that all these violations and oppressions will improve.

·More durable and environmentally friendly. 

  Cultivated diamonds are extraordinarily pure and complex and are known to be ten times more durable than natural diamonds. Applying the advantages of boosted diamonds to a wide range of materials in the semiconductor and other industries could cut CO2 emissions by up to 10% over the next few decades.


  Technological advances have made it possible to recreate the same gorgeous color at a price that every jewelry lover can afford. Either way, colored diamonds are unique individual items.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English