مجوهرات
VR
مقدمة المنتج


اختيار الحبوب ، عصري. وسهل الارتداء. علبة هدايا حصرية. تغليف لأحجار تيانيو.

معلومات عنا. منتجاتنا. المواد: 14k / 18k الذهب الأبيض. مادة الإعداد: مويسانيتي. الماس. شكل الحجر: جولة. شهادة المنتج: GDTC جوهرة. شهادة تحديد الهوية. إذا أردت ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا. الخلفية ، يمكننا توفير مع أي خدمة.

تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في عام 2001 في wu zhou ، نحن wuzhou tianyu gems co. ، ltd هي شركة قائمة على الملكية الفردية (فردية) ، تشارك كمصنع ومورد للمويسانتي ، الماس المزروع في المختبر ، المجوهرات المخصصة ، خاتم الخطوبة ، خاتم الزواج والعديد من أكثر. يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا المعروضة بدقة تحت إشراف مراقبي التميز باستخدام أفضل المواد الخام والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة في الالتزام بمعايير الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم فحص هذه المنتجات بدقة وفقًا للعديد من معايير الجودة قبل الإرسال النهائي. يركز تصميمنا وتطويرنا أيضًا على إصدار منتجات جديدة على أساس منتظم ومواكبة تكنولوجيا العناصر لضمان بقائنا على حافة أحدث التطورات من حيث التكنولوجيا. ضماننا هو وعدنا بأفضل ما نقدمه للعملاء في جميع الأوقات ، وبالتالي نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أطول ضمانات الصناعة لضمان شعور العملاء وثقتهم بالمنتج الذي يشترونه ، حيث أننا نؤمن بأن لدينا الخبرة لتقديم بعض من أفضل المنتجات لعملائنا بسعر تنافسي.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Earrings
VR
Product Introduction


Grain selection, fashionable .and easy to wear.Exclusive gift box .packaging for Tianyu Gems.

About Us.Our.Products.Material: 14k/18k white gold.Setting material: Moissanite .diamonds.Stone shape: round.Product certificate: GDTC gem .identification certificate.If you like, you can contact us .backstage, we can provide you with .any service.

Company Introduction
Established in the year 2001 at wu zhou, we wuzhou tianyu gems co.,ltd are a Sole Proprietorship (Individual) based company, involved as the manufacturer and supplier of Moissanite, lab grown diamond, custom jewelry, engagement ring, wedding band and many more. All our offered products are thoroughly manufactured under the direction of excellence controllers using best raw material and innovative technology in adherence to quality norms. In addition, these products are strictly examined on numerous quality parameters before final dispatch. Our design and development is also focused on releasing new products on a regular basis and keeping up with the technology of the items to ensure that we remain on the edge with the latest development in terms of technology. Our warranty is our promise of the best offered to the customers at all times and therefore strive to give the longest industry warranties to ensure the customers feel and confident in the product they purchase, as it is our belief that we have the expertise to give some of the best products to our customers at a competitive price.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский svenska svenska Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski norsk norsk Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی dansk dansk
Current language:English